The babe on the right, her tan very contrasting with her fair skin, at the boob area. i like such tanline...where the skin is tanned dark, while the area covered by her bikini is fair n white.
i think its sexy. what do u think?

**PS: pics next page. orang utan pic is coz fifi edit the pic.
wrong topic?
you have an acquired taste ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:you have an acquired taste
+1
look familer...
i go straight to the point
i like her boobs
Originally posted by gunner77:i go straight to the point
i like her boobs
straight to the point is, I want to bed her, and not marry her.
their face is fugly. the nice thing bout dem is that they're tan
too dark also not nice ![]()
being tan and being dark is different.
the leftest one damn fugly sia..
the chick with the red looks familiar. She looks like my friends friend.

maybe TS needs a marking for boobs, pussy and ass. thats why the tan lines
i dont see any boobs ![]()
just bleach it can already...
o_O
aiyo. go australia lor. practically every other person on the street has tanlines like that. somemore the shapes are even funkier.
Originally posted by gunner77:i go straight to the point
i like her boobs
sibei straightforward ![]()
Originally posted by Choota:The babe on the right, her tan very contrasting with her fair skin, at the boob area. i like such tanline...where the skin is tanned dark, while the area covered by her bikini is fair n white.
i think its sexy. what do u think?
6/10.
I think the tattoo with an arrow and "tanline" just spoils everything.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I think the tattoo with an arrow and "tanline" just spoils everything.
lol...
btw bus also got tanline woh.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lol...btw bus also got tanline woh.
tsk, off-topic liao lah..![]()
this kind of tanline results from a lack of chance to suntan in nude beaches.
i tink the fact tt we cant suntan totally nude in SG w/o risking appearing on stomp or at matachu and end up with such ugly tann lines suxx