found this at about 11:45pm, 31/12/08, Vivocity rooftop garden
picked up a light blue hairband on the floor. Vivocity rooftop garden got life countdown party concert, was broadcasted life on TV. Went there see see look look. then picked this up on the floor when i was walking. i think somebody dropped it. so i picked it up n bring back home.
i think it must've belonged to a 14/15/16 year old xiao mei mei with short shoulder length hair. i wonder she chio or not?? hehe. i smell it, smell whether got any smell, but no smell leh.
any of u went there? ur female friend or girlfriend or sister or u happen to lost a light blue colored hairband??
anyway some pics
i think the hair band is more likely ur little sis's one. U psychopath
skarly it belongs to some fat fat abunehneh.. then nice smelling..
what is life countdown ?
Originally posted by Choota:found this at about 11:45pm, 31/12/08, Vivocity rooftop garden
picked up a light blue hairband on the floor. Vivocity rooftop garden got life countdown party concert, was broadcasted life on TV. Went there see see look look. then picked this up on the floor when i was walking. i think somebody dropped it. so i picked it up n bring back home.
i think it must've belonged to a 14/15/16 year old xiao mei mei with short shoulder length hair. i wonder she chio or not?? hehe. i smell it, smell whether got any smell, but no smell leh.
any of u went there? ur female friend or girlfriend or sister or u happen to lost a light blue colored hairband??
anyway some pics
could belong to some ah ma...
you sound like a pathetic despo.
it's my female friend's...
these days the ah bengs also where hairband when they have long hair.
it belongs to someone who looks like the è€�夫å�里é�¢çš„人渣.
look's like something seoti jiejie would wear
Originally posted by dragg:it belongs to someone who looks like the è€�夫å�里é�¢çš„人渣.
whos that?
Originally posted by dragg:it belongs to someone who looks like the è€�夫å�里é�¢çš„人渣.
whos that?
Nice to see u back, Stooky
wah kaoz... eh fren... got guys wear hairband de leh... smell wat smell... siao leh...
lol i thought he found a thong or something >.<
so disappointed.
it could belong to a indonesia maid who went for count down.
Originally posted by Patapon:it could belong to a indonesia maid who went for count down.
most maids dun go for countdown party coz maam dun allow them to stay out so late at night.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
could belong to some ah ma...
ah ma go countdown for wat?
Originally posted by 93'guy:what is life countdown ?
probably TS kana some terrible disease... so he went to see the last fireworks that he can ever see..
fucking sicko
YOU HAS MY HAIRBAND?
sounds like a phycho who goes around smelling panties.
lol at least GPGT...