Where have you gone for count down? I tell u wat happen in sg:
Me and my mates headed to east coast park to the chalet, bought heaps of hard ass liquor. We managed to finish 6 bottles of liquor from 11 pm last night till 5 am this morning, only 10 people. One chick blanked out around 2 ish, I was smashed at around 3.30am and this other guy got completely smashed that he started making friends with different people nearby.
Anyways it was hella fun, next party @ zouk on the 3rd jan.
Happy New Year!
orchard... shake hand with policemen. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:orchard... shake hand with policemen.
what offence did u commit? ![]()
bali's house
drank, smoked, puked, grinded my friend's chair, shouted, shake hands with strangers
Originally posted by cherrycola:
what offence did u commit?
nothing! just came out from the wrong exit... full of policemen/women... just nice clock struck 12 and yea, started shaking hands. ![]()
stayed at home. sleep.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nothing! just came out from the wrong exit... full of policemen/women... just nice clock struck 12 and yea, started shaking hands.
I must say that's kinda cool ![]()
Originally posted by limpper:stayed at home. sleep.
stay at home and on the phone with chio bu school mate .
at home, watch tv.
sleep early 9 plus pm
woke up 2am already
at home lor
OT:
Pasir Ris Street 21so lame road!
now i counting down to 2nd jan. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:at home lor
OT:
Pasir Ris Street 21so lame road!
not interested in the life of losers..
Originally posted by pewpew:not interested in the life of losers..
nice. ![]()
+1
i dun really get why he tinks i live at that area ![]()
told him so many times dat i dun live dere but my sch resides dere still dunwan listen.
really a moron ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun really get why he tinks i live at that area
told him so many times dat i dun live dere but my sch resides dere still dunwan listen.
really a moron
who cares
Originally posted by bus555:
who cares
u do? and pls refer to the XDD war if u want to continue
irritating...aniwae...
went night cycling...quite exciting la...actually....start ECP, go marina bay watch fireworks...go LPS eat supper, den go henderson wave slack...den go kallang mac breakfast...den go back ECP return bike..den cab home..exciting..but muscle also v excited...cant walk liao
I slept at 10pm on 31st dec 2008, and only woke up at 6am the next morning. My hp was off, so I didn't hear a damn sms wishing me new year.![]()
Was at a pub in Orchard Plaza from 10 pm.
Count down at 12 midnight.
Home at 3 am, half drunk.
At ECP. The refugee camp area, was one of the refugee tents.
was at top floor of my block watching fireworks with boyfriend.after that went to carpark, talked, look at the stars. the sky was FULL of them. never saw so many stars before.