dear all ,
pl tel me what is the situation of this days , how is the economi, living cost , job situation
thanks
well...singapore, according to many, is having a recession....im a ccb spammer!
The situation is gloomy, prepare to die.![]()
TEACHERS HAVE GOT IRON RICE BOWL HOR!
0% (YES- ZERO) H2 ENGLISH LITERATURE PASSING RATE YEAR AFTER YEAR STILL CAN CONTINUE TO TEACH!
AND MOE IS HIRING MORE BY THE THOUSANDS!
Dear Potential Foreign Talent,
Irregardless of the whether the situation is bright or bleak, you are always welcome. Because with your presence, the bleakness will give way to light. And if it is the light, the light will be even brighter with your awesome presence. So please come, and make yourself feel at home in Singapore.
Yours most humbly,
The Gahment.
P.S This talk of 12.5% contraction in the GDP and -2 percent forecast growth for 2009 is just a minute hiccup.
The situation now is very bleak.
Originally posted by Quincey:Dear Potential Foreign Talent,
Irregardless of the whether the situation is bright or bleak, you are always welcome. Because with your presence, the bleakness will give way to light. And if it is the light, the light will be even brighter with your awesome presence. So please come, and make yourself feel at home in Singapore.
Yours most humbly,
The Gahment.
P.S This talk of 12.5% contraction in the GDP and -2 percent forecast growth for 2009 is just a minute hiccup.
No such word as "irregardless". ![]()
eh ...
So in short ... is bad
PAP good.. vote for PAPEEEEEEEEEEEE
The last sentence of our pledge:
So as to achieve happiness, prosperity and progress for our nation
Now the situation is:
We have achieved sadness, poverty and regress for our nation
Originally posted by tranquilice:
The last sentence of our pledge:
So as to achieve happiness, prosperity and progress for our nation
Now the situation is:
We have achieved sadness, poverty and regress for our nation
wow...you're quite unappreciative of where you are right now dun you?
where got poverty sia...even if got also we still get to eat meat three times a day, have proper shelter and comfortable transportation unlike countries where the poor live in slums, under bridges, and have sucky unorganised transportation system...
i think singaporeans lack the spirit of "gotong-royong"...only know how to kpkb, complain, kpkb, complain and so on...if theres loads of people who think bad about the PAP and since they've been the ruling party from the start, then why not join them to make things better? haiz...
Originally posted by ruvanw1979:dear all ,
pl tel me what is the situation of this days , how is the economi, living cost , job situation
thanks
U sounds like a frog in the well...
Originally posted by Bigcable22:TEACHERS HAVE GOT IRON RICE BOWL HOR!
0% (YES- ZERO) H2 ENGLISH LITERATURE PASSING RATE YEAR AFTER YEAR STILL CAN CONTINUE TO TEACH!
AND MOE IS HIRING MORE BY THE THOUSANDS!
thank you mrs sim....
Originally posted by Deino:wow...you're quite unappreciative of where you are right now dun you?
where got poverty sia...even if got also we still get to eat meat three times a day, have proper shelter and comfortable transportation unlike countries where the poor live in slums, under bridges, and have sucky unorganised transportation system...
i think singaporeans lack the spirit of "gotong-royong"...only know how to kpkb, complain, kpkb, complain and so on...if theres loads of people who think bad about the PAP and since they've been the ruling party from the start, then why not join them to make things better? haiz...
you working for WKS ah? ![]()