I went to for a haircut ytd and tday i realised thres this hair stucked into the corner of my eyes the reddish part (near the nose) and its freakin pain when i blink & the hair is kinda stucked into my flesh & the hair is sinkin deeper and deeper and my eye is gettin very pain i hav no idea how to pull it out HELP?
see a doctor
Originally posted by the Bear:see a doctor
Yea or you could get your dad or mum to take a pair of tweezers and erm...
but its still best to see a doctor, you could get your eyes scratched if you use tweezers.
its best you consult a doc rather that DIY..
A strand of hair la... What a hair...
wat makes u think of sgf when this happens to u?
ask someone to use a tweezer to help u take it out!
The hair can enter your blood stream, and then travel around your body. When it gets to your heart and pokes it, you die.
Ask someone to pull it out with a pair of tweezers, lah.
Hair do not disintegrate, therefore it will remain in your body until it is extracted.
best not to do it yourself, consult a doctor imho
wash it
if u can post at sgforum, i think u r still ok
Don't anyhow use a tweezer and do funny things yourself hor.
It's eyeball leh, you all think is what?
If really so bad either wash under water or go find doctor lorh.
Originally posted by jbarbie:I went to for a haircut ytd and tday i realised thres this hair stucked into the corner of my eyes the reddish part (near the nose) and its freakin pain when i blink & the hair is kinda stucked into my flesh & the hair is sinkin deeper and deeper and my eye is gettin very pain i hav no idea how to pull it out HELP?
go back to the hair saloon and complain to the hairdresser, as him/her to take it out.
Originally posted by mancha:The hair can enter your blood stream, and then travel around your body. When it gets to your heart and pokes it, you die.
Ask someone to pull it out with a pair of tweezers, lah.
Hair do not disintegrate, therefore it will remain in your body until it is extracted.
I think thats what happened to TS , and he died, causing him to be MIA now.
use a vacuum cleaner.
Soak your eyes in water and see if it can be dislodged. Otherwise, see a doctor immediately!
Originally posted by sinicker:use a vacuum cleaner.
Maybe you can try it first and tell us how was it...
use cotton bud? thin ones..
Almost become a final destination moment...
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Soak your eyes in water and see if it can be dislodged. Otherwise, see a doctor immediately!
ur eyes dislodged in water?
quick put on your contact lenses.
'use poison fight poison' ^^
Originally posted by mancha:The hair can enter your blood stream, and then travel around your body. When it gets to your heart and pokes it, you die.
That just made my day.
"Lady died cause a strand of hair poked her heart."
Hahahha.
i think TS in hospital .
Originally posted by 93'guy:i think TS in hospital .
How u know ![]()
because so long bo reply to this thread mah..