Originally posted by laurence82:hehe
for u, i will say yeshhh
free entry plus a drink on the house
sooo sweet of ah lau....
i'll share the drink with you hokay? i'm sure u'll be very very exhausted after all the punishing spanking & bending. kekeke~
i just feel that you can't put all the blame on the organiser...cause he did put in effort with regards to taking the trouble to organise and also to coordinate for the event even if it was not successful.
aiya, like this small thing la.. that time also got one "movie outing" i went for, with Father Lim they all, end up just go lepak instead of watching the movie :/
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i just feel that you can't put all the blame on the organiser...cause he did put in effort with regards to taking the trouble to organise and also to coordinate for the event even if it was not successful.
ya, maybe karaoke is old fashion liao,...why not try some disco with hip hop music, sure i will go....st james
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, maybe karaoke is old fashion liao,...why not try some disco with hip hop music, sure i will go....st james
eeek, i hate hip hops
Originally posted by laurence82:eeek, i hate hip hops
oh, forget ah lau may get hip dislocated. No worry, me Red Cross trained.
Originally posted by pewpew:aiya, like this small thing la.. that time also got one "movie outing" i went for, with Father Lim they all, end up just go lepak instead of watching the movie :/
Tht time was really my fault. I screw up.
oh, forget ah lau may get hip dislocated. No worry, me Red Cross trained.
me also red cross trained
but first aid license expired
X
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
woah
how come we dont know?
according to house rules, u must be spanked!
oh ya!! I remember you came late! But its okay lah, we weren't really angry at you or anything.
Cos something crop up. I was like 3 hours late. Then u went home, and i met the both of them at Thomson.
Originally posted by laurence82:me also red cross trained
but first aid license expired
u never go for refresher meh, now very much different liao.
åºå¤–和解了å�—?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Cos something crop up. I was like 3 hours late. Then u went home, and i met the both of them at Thomson.
then...
then...
then wad ???
Originally posted by laurence82:woah
how come we dont know?
according to house rules, u must be spanked!
Tht is dont knw how long ago liao.
. Tht was my first screw up.
then wad ???
then after thomson, what happen??
u never go for refresher meh, now very much different liao.
will surely change one
i took way back in 1996 for my NYAA award
I went home coz I wouldnt have had enough money for cab home, sumore later no more bus, i need to walk home liao.
Originally posted by FireIce:åºå¤–和解了å�—?
we always did it on bed right
bed end quarrel bed head patch up
Originally posted by laurence82:will surely change one
i took way back in 1996 for my NYAA award
now they emphasize on no contact/less contact with the injured as much as possible, so you learn alots on how to use IT gadgets to rescue and determine the condition of injured.
Originally posted by laurence82:we always did it on bed right
bed end quarrel bed head patch up
and then sex on the floor hor
now they emphasize on no contact/less contact with the injured as much as possible, so you learn alots on how to use IT gadgets to rescue and determine the condition of injured.
this is stupid leh
first aid means emergency, hell i wouldnt be carrying so many gadgets at the right time mah
stupid Red Cross
and then sex on the floor hor
if u are like gacky, u can put mattress on floor instead of bed
can roll from one end of the room to the other