Originally posted by laurence82:this is stupid leh
first aid means emergency, hell i wouldnt be carrying so many gadgets at the right time mah
stupid Red Cross
yalor, what to do, even CPR now use a tube instead of mouth to mouth...a first aider hv to carry with him/her all the time...then check heart also use pads and electronic gadget to determine the condition of pulse and heart beat...wha lau! hv to carry the whole first aid box around meh???
Originally posted by laurence82:if u are like gacky, u can put mattress on floor instead of bed
can roll from one end of the room to the other
oh, like popiah, funny couples, can buy luxury king's bed but do sex on the floor or sofa...funny
i think they should have two kinds of lessons
one is the usual one we always have, unprepared, unaided
the second one is for more professional first aider
especially for those who always organise events, marathons etc
frankly, mouth to mouth, feeling for heartbeat shouldnt be worse just because we dont have gadgets
Originally posted by laurence82:i think they should have two kinds of lessons
one is the usual one we always have, unprepared, unaided
the second one is for more professional first aider
especially for those who always organise events, marathons etc
frankly, mouth to mouth, feeling for heartbeat shouldnt be worse just because we dont have gadgets
but they (instructors) said that all these are for hygience purpose, you may not know the injured illness..and secondly, computerisation gives you a better diagnosis. Well, time changed. Maybe these people who make the gadgets are trying to make money out of it.
hygiene they already come up with solns long time ago
its gauze for mouth to mouth, but thats the most i would take
no silly CPR tube for me
when i jump from the 1st page to the 5th page..the transition in topic is amazing. lol.
forgive and forget
win win situation
Aiya
i attended tammy's outing a few times. Basically all is okay one.
Outing say eg 1pm at bugis mrt, sure have some late, after that last minute sure some say cannot come
Maybe this particular outing is the reallly last minute everything cock up screw up one
Anyway one outing only....
But the money wise i cannot give any comments
Originally posted by angel7030:
then after thomson, what happen??
Aft thomson then go home lor. Cos tired.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Aiya
Outing say eg 1pm at bugis mrt, sure have some late, after that last minute sure some say cannot come
Maybe this particular outing is the reallly last minute everything cock up screw up one
which tammy? the sex tape one?
Originally posted by angel7030:It easier to bitch at the organiser than oneself. Whatever it is, the organiser intention is good, he/she objective is to gather people of same interest together and have a good time, however, during the event if things do not materialise as to expectation within the organiser control, do not bitch over it, instead help him and praise him so that he can do it better.
Remember the outing is to get to know each other better and enjoy each other company, the other issues are secondary.
r u saying tat the thread-starter is a biatch?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Aiya
wat ting abt $$$?
coz he student and we go really expensive restaurant
Originally posted by FireIce:wah. 大件事...
means paid then no room to sing?
eh? how come this time you never tell ppl to talk in PM?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:eh? how come this time you never tell ppl to talk in PM?
Maybe nowadays chit chat forum quite quiet.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:coz he student and we go really expensive restaurant
nowadays students also go posh restaurant what
this thread still alive ah?
But snobbish and tamago no long talking here leh.
tamago better not be scolding CB, or snobbish will definitely not be talking to tamago.![]()
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:nowadays students also go posh restaurant what
then after spending, they also work in posh restaurant what
Originally posted by ditzy:tamago better not be scolding CB, or snobbish will definitely not be talking to tamago.
what is wrong with CB, being a Courtesy Boy wrong meh??
Originally posted by ditzy:tamago better not be scolding CB, or snobbish will definitely not be talking to tamago.
wat did i miss?
dont complain unless you can organise better.
tamago wasnt paid to organise isnt it?
he is doing everyone a favour isnt it?
give him some credit just for organising...
What's the purpose of this thread ah? When I first saw the topic, I thought it's something very serious. Somemore, someone's name was mentioned in the topic.
As I read, chey, small matter nia.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:What's the purpose of this thread ah? When I first saw the topic, I thought it's something very serious. Somemore, someone's name was mentioned in the topic.
As I read, chey, small matter nia.
The term " to make a mountain out of a molehill" exist because of problems like that. And that is a big problem isn't it?
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:wat did i miss?
wif compliments! =D
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/343549?page=5
all your sentence consists of CB la, lJ lah, tsk tsk, it degrades me, a degree holder and future masters holder to even reply to you. Pls, learn some class or else just hide somewhere where ah lians like you should go. Or maybe you should go back to school, but i don't think you are eligible for primary school already right aunty hello kitty?as i mentioned, it degrades me deeply to even be on the same topic page as you,yucks thus this is my last reply to you. Don't act like you are the oh-most pretty gal at SG cos i heard you are FAR from that. Plastic sugery perhaps? The best plastic sugery will still fail if you have such manners, tsk.CB made of gold? Waha, see? what i said earlier is true! you need to learn to think with your brain,whoever has a CB made of gold?? Its ok, we all know there is no CB made of gold, i understand you were just 'releasing' that ah lian spirit in you, haha!
remember there is class educated ah lian and chao ah lian. blind can see which category you belong too right:) I need to stop wasting my time here, ta ta