Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wif compliments! =D
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/343549?page=5
all your sentence consists of CB la, lJ lah, tsk tsk, it degrades me, a degree holder and future masters holder to even reply to you. Pls, learn some class or else just hide somewhere where ah lians like you should go. Or maybe you should go back to school, but i don't think you are eligible for primary school already right aunty hello kitty?as i mentioned, it degrades me deeply to even be on the same topic page as you,yucks thus this is my last reply to you. Don't act like you are the oh-most pretty gal at SG cos i heard you are FAR from that. Plastic sugery perhaps? The best plastic sugery will still fail if you have such manners, tsk.CB made of gold? Waha, see? what i said earlier is true! you need to learn to think with your brain,whoever has a CB made of gold?? Its ok, we all know there is no CB made of gold, i understand you were just 'releasing' that ah lian spirit in you, haha!
remember there is class educated ah lian and chao ah lian. blind can see which category you belong too right:) I need to stop wasting my time here, ta ta
Waaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, ppl degree holder leh.
Degree holder so niao so attitude ah. Degrade all other degree holder man.
The reply really shows how shallow and petty she is, rubbish reasoning also..haiz.....
Somemore she very pretty meh? She say until like she's the prettiest instead. Can tamago clarify? Thanks!
mabbe tammy see her face liao den say no room le. =(
kitty, u also degree holder leh ![]()
but me oly got ç¦�å»ºå¤§å¦ Fuk Hin U. =(
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wif compliments! =D
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/343549?page=5
all your sentence consists of CB la, lJ lah, tsk tsk, it degrades me, a degree holder and future masters holder to even reply to you. Pls, learn some class or else just hide somewhere where ah lians like you should go. Or maybe you should go back to school, but i don't think you are eligible for primary school already right aunty hello kitty?as i mentioned, it degrades me deeply to even be on the same topic page as you,yucks thus this is my last reply to you. Don't act like you are the oh-most pretty gal at SG cos i heard you are FAR from that. Plastic sugery perhaps? The best plastic sugery will still fail if you have such manners, tsk.CB made of gold? Waha, see? what i said earlier is true! you need to learn to think with your brain,whoever has a CB made of gold?? Its ok, we all know there is no CB made of gold, i understand you were just 'releasing' that ah lian spirit in you, haha!
remember there is class educated ah lian and chao ah lian. blind can see which category you belong too right:) I need to stop wasting my time here, ta ta
wow ![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:Waaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, ppl degree holder leh.
Degree holder so niao so attitude ah. Degrade all other degree holder man.
The reply really shows how shallow and petty she is, rubbish reasoning also..haiz.....
Somemore she very pretty meh? She say until like she's the prettiest instead. Can tamago clarify? Thanks!
need to say out loud that she's pui bu meh, hahaha
y u nw den cm.
a bit late anot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:mabbe tammy see her face liao den say no room le. =(
ouch! was tat an insult?
tammy scared wait he canot control himself in the rm.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:tammy scared wait he canot control himself in the rm.
then wat would he do?