Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. So in the end how?
like that lor...eat durian liao, learnt lesson, in future dun go back there to buy durian, n next time buy durians must be tactical n smart.
U shld have put tht sentence up, instead of the whole chunk of words.
. Save time and space.
And why your mistake, your father has to give you $20 to cover up your losses?
Should have just walked away the moment the prices is not right.
Taste already must buy, then taste not to your liking also must buy?
Durian uncles got to axe you so that they have $$ to cheong the chicks opposite the street..
LOLS. The durian there supposed to feed chickens de?
wall of text ![]()
is the flesh dark brown in colour?
Alamak! I thought got tiko story. I read the header as tiok "pawed" by durian seller ![]()
... I thot this story real one ... then like so long lolx where gt durians $15 per kg .... is u buy 2 durians that mean onli 2kg and onli coz $30 y $75? I think pwned should change to scammed!
$15 per kg for bao jiak durian --- OK. Ever paid for $20 per kg.
Bao jiak = They will pick the durian as per your taste request. Sweet or bittter. The durian must be fleshy and must no be waterly or too dry.
If taste 1st seed not to yr liking, can request for another. U need not had to pay for the durian u rejected.
Next time ask and listen properly before purchase.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And why your mistake, your father has to give you $20 to cover up your losses?
Should have just walked away the moment the prices is not right.
Taste already must buy, then taste not to your liking also must buy?
eh did u read the story carefully or not??? wah lan eh...
the guy already snatched the money away from my hands, then if i walk away, means i lose $50 n get nothing. understand????
Black i really pity you, Lol and i can't believe that i read the whole story. quite interesting.
dont worry. can pay by NETS. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:dont worry. can pay by NETS.
Serious bo? Really can pay by nets?
Originally posted by fifteen:Serious bo? Really can pay by nets?
yes. really can. my friend also kena. 3kg, $45. unker smile and say can pay by NETS.
Originally posted by sinicker:yes. really can. my friend also kena. 3kg, $45. unker smile and say can pay by NETS.
VISA?![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:VISA?
that one for involuntary durian purchase exceeding $100 lah. ![]()
Next time uncle will tell u credit card oso can.
Originally posted by Chelzea:VISA?
extra 10% on top of normal price apply
VISA only for buying birds. ![]()
song bo? ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
extra 10% on top of normal price apply
Merchants not allowed to surcharge. Merchants will loose their facility if you complain to VISA\MC\Amex directly.
ask for receipt and complain lor.can claim back e surcharge wad![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:Merchants not allowed to surcharge. Merchants will loose their facility if you complain to VISA\MC\Amex directly.
ask for receipt and complain lor.can claim back e surcharge wad
Taxi also charge 10% extra, cos there are admin work to be done, u go buy durian using credit card, the seller may only get your bills a day later. The bank will also charge adminstrative and verification fees.
The merchant would have place a notice to inform his customers on the extra charges for using credit card. They may even inform the customer before paying, as for some customer, it's cash free and convience, why not, afterall, the durian flavour still linger in the card