Dongfang Billy is alive
The following is a very encouraging video. Billy is encouraging others who are suffering.
A have a look at the video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujIz9VKr58g
ha ha ha, he is alive and become a dongfang bu pai! ha ha ha.
he's become too commercialised for ppl to believe lah
but then, he is really bery nice lah
bus555?
Originally posted by Fantagf:ha ha ha, he is alive and become a dongfang bu pai! ha ha ha.
i am starting to think that his illness is a way to bluff people to buy his product.
Originally posted by kenn3th:bus555?
ok noted
My Christian friend and him belong to the same church in Queenstown called Church of Our Saviour. www.coos.org.sg
God is molding him to be a very beautiful person inside. He might be full of self in the past, but I am very touched by his recent testimony and am very encouraged by the video. Its beautiful when God change us. Let's not judge his past. I believe God will heal him and he will come out of this stronger.
Originally posted by Wy555:God is molding him to be a very beautiful person inside. He might be full of self in the past, but I am very touched by his recent testimony and am very encouraged by the video. Its beautiful when God change us. Let's not judge his past. I believe God will heal him and he will come out of this stronger.
what if one day he suddenly dies leh ?
Then can make demotivational poster lor...
actually he can't live this long one
i wun say is miracle or wat
but then, he did inspired and helped many cancer patients
the endorsements aside....
He's very filial to his mother...actually quite sad when i heard he had cancer...well time is short...so make the best of it i guess...
he is a successful businessman (to those aunties)
i used to be selected for interview at his company (in chinatown) & saw for myself how many fanatic auntie fans he had loh..all crowding around the sales area..machiam "gila"..zzz
hahahaha
blife?
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahaha
blife?
YAH LOH!
cuz that time i waited at the lobby at the sales area..then saw all those aunties.. =.=''' the way that they buy is machiam like FOC leh...
he got say before he die liao meh?
Originally posted by limpper:he got say before he die liao meh?
die liao how to say -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
die liao how to say -___-
in dream
is his illness real?
or he keng?
hehe.
Originally posted by [J]erry:i am starting to think that his illness is a way to bluff people to buy his product.
I think the company is smart to use billy to advertise for them. Not sure how the product really can help billy though.