dat's why i walk to sch everyday.
a good exercise.
around 3 bustops
i didnt dare to go calculate how much i spend on transport per month sia. knn so fast finish. used to it liao anyway.
if you had younger siblings can go and use theirs
save a lot leh.
provided that they dont go out often la. then okay liao.
no matter what you do, dont get caught. ![]()
welcome man! now you know how poly students feel!
DAMN THOSE JC STUDENTS
45 cents still wanna complain so much
Originally posted by shade343:Time to protest and picket outside SMRT HQ at CIty Hall, my poly student union didnt manage to convince transitlink to lower fare prices for poly students...
Some JC students tell people to get out of their elite uncaring faces.
Maybe they can try that at SMRT. ![]()
U noe when it's time to start chiong-ing MRT gantries. ![]()
welcome to the real world you lil' kid.
JC student enjoying the cheap fares for public transports. (Bus, MRT & LRT).
You self-centered creatures should check out a 17 year old polytechnic student paying an adult's fare. Shows how much you've been living a "fed with a silver spoon" life.
Once again, welcome to reality.
Transport fares only increase by about 1 time.
Just imagine, there are two of yourself now.![]()
Originally posted by smudgebaby:welcome to the real world you lil' kid.
JC student enjoying the cheap fares for public transports. (Bus, MRT & LRT).
You self-centered creatures should check out a 17 year old polytechnic student paying an adult's fare. Shows how much you've been living a "fed with a silver spoon" life.
Once again, welcome to reality.
ROFL its fucking funny how people like you push your fustration onto the JC students, you make it sound like the JC students decide the price for JC, Poly, ITE fares, i think you should be the one waking up to reality and stop thinking that the world revolves around you, There is something called the LTA ffs, and its funny how you didnt mentioned the ITE students as well, oh maybe probably the JC ones looks like they are the elites who call the shot to setting the prices for MRT buses etc and fit right into the description that most closely resembles the government in which you fustration directs toward ?
Originally posted by Kokia:------------------Double Post---------------------
relax la. why so angry.
Im not angry i just find it funny how people makes the JC students sound like they determine the fares for themselves.Since it isnt determined by us, they expect us to go feel sad for them having to pay adult fare wtf ? There's nothing we can do either..
Its like ok all of you are self centered, 'welcome to reality/real world' and all that BS when we actually find out that say people in africa are starving and the funny part is it becomes our fault just because we dont shed tears for them or share our ipods, and stuff with them. The question is did you decide which country or family to be born into ? I mean like some African governments are corrupted etc all those crap and got thier citizens into that deep shit and then now those citizens living on like $1 per week or something blame the Singaporeans for being self centered LOL, unless you can permanently change the situation they are in, i think we are all 'self centered'.
ya, those r suckers.
make them go thru e same thing as we poly students then they noe.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:ya, those r suckers.
make them go thru e same thing as we poly students then they noe.
Imagine an African kid says :"
ya, those r suckers.
make them go thru e same thing as we african kids then they noe.
"
i bet most people will go ' Huh? Its our fault ?"