Hey fellow friends of singapore.
Do you happen to know of any street/ traditional cobblers that are still around singapore? I kinda need help urgently as I will be doing a documentary on the vanishing trades of Singapore and particularly the cobbler.
If you happen to know of anyone or where we could find a traditional cobbler, please, Email me at [email protected]. Your help will very much be credited :)
Thank you so much for your time and help!! :)
Lots of Love
-R
Chinatown - People's Park Complex, outside OG.
Several of them.
at si beh lor 四马路
somewhere outside the temple
last time used to be stationed outside the food centre one
The Raffles Place MRT exit towards Lau Pa Sat
got one traditional cobbler cum keymaker
bedok interchange beside the coffee shop near the hawker centre
marine terrace market at the row of shops
occupying a space in between shops
opposite capitol building (corner of north bridge rd and stamford rd)
yishun st 22
outside a clinic
so many leh
u no open your eyes to see?
You chio anot?
-double post-
-triple post-
Infront of Tampines MRT station.
Bedok Int
Raffles place also have...
And chinatown or outram park sure got... wont go wrong there...
I saw quite a few at the Jurong West HDB areas..
outside hougang mall and outside braddell stn macs..jus near by thr
Originally posted by Stucktoes:You chio anot?
how is that relevant?
Outside Jurong Entertainment Centre and at Jurong West ave1 near Jurong West st42.