wah, so hurtin loh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah, so hurtin loh.
neh neh pain? hahaha
hokays! i bought a 59 dollar volcom cap! 59fifty is from billabong zomg so fugly.
:) (:
volcom is surf brand which u said u didnt want....
59fifty is not solely for billabong la..the design is billabong's... volcom is surfwear..most prob, the volcom cap is 59fifty fitted..
59 fifty damn ugly lor!!!!!! eurgh. anyways....
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5389120&l=55ca2&id=833885586
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5389119&l=476f1&id=833885586
nice????????????? :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
pink?
just the mouth of the person what. nice???????
ok la not bad. its diff.
u like n he like can liao. n he betr like it or u chia him one kana ji. haha
he no like = no sex for him!!!!!
i also got him smthg else he say he will wear every week!:D
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5389124&l=712b3&id=833885586
nicenicenice????? :D:D:D:D:D:D:D
before i view the pic n get grossed out. its not a vibrating dicky ring isit? haha
Originally posted by skeujin:before i view the pic n get grossed out. its not a vibrating dicky ring isit? haha
it's a tshirt. -_-''
haha cute shirt.
nice gold print. whr did u get it done? how much?
ministry of print*, far east plaza, 4th floor, 49 bucks, and they used an American Apparel teeshirt for this; not bad. :D
*press(edit sorry)
coolz. let me think whos bday is coming up.
willing to buy online?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:willing to buy online?
mmmm. bit wannabe if worn by an asian leh. IMHO la
Originally posted by missqi:mmmm. bit wannabe if worn by an asian leh. IMHO la
nvrmind. not i wear. haha
lol true... then the style becomes mat-tish.
Originally posted by skeujin:coolz. let me think whos bday is coming up.
*Waves* ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Waves*
alamak wana give u but kinda wrong if u wore a shirt saying property of skeujin....
wakaka....
Let's up the stakes with a collar. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Let's up the stakes with a collar.
i was thinking more into furry handcuffs...