Originally posted by Master -_-:
i cannot see.
Originally posted by Master -_-:
wa lau eh. me eatin mushroom bread + campbell soup now.
then i watch.
looks like beehive sia. the last part is like a big chunk comin out. ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:wa lau eh. me eatin mushroom bread + campbell soup now.
then i watch.
looks like beehive sia. the last part is like a big chunk comin out.
i camnot see later i vomit
Originally posted by rlsh07:i cannot see.
can.. it's working
enjoy
I heard some clinic can wash out the dirt/wax for u... but duno where to do, anybody got any ideal? I also got hearing problem
dunno leh..but like very shiok leh...when the big chunk come out slowly..orgasmic ![]()
Originally posted by Kenzo501: I heard some clinic can wash out the dirt/wax for u... but duno where to do, anybody got any ideal? I also got hearing problem
can meh never hear before. i got go hospital before la to get the ear wax out lo
ya lor i also want to wash clean clean in those clinics. dont want to go until hospital
i prefer the beginning part.. like bee hive like that keep poking it ![]()
hey there! Congrats you'll need to undergo a day-surgery procedure based on the conditions you have stated. You'll need to visit a specialist because GPs are useless and can't solve this problem. This procedure involves your affected ear getting penetrated by a suction tube. You'll also probably hear your specialist telling his workers "Suckage on to full". The tube will penetrate your ear till it reaches your eardrum (this is the part where it hurts the most) and by this time most of your ear wax have already been sucked out of your ear. Your ear has lost its virginity but on the brightside it's as clean as a baby's ear. "hehehehe" Your medical fees if reffered to by polyclinics will amount to about $60 (subsidised). If not, it can amount up to as much as $150. Good luck on your quest to dig the GOLD out!
ps. from a guy who underwent a better surgery than yours.
pps. hope you don't mind the sarcastic reply.
ppps. prepare to smell a stench from your ear. XD
My condolences.....
Please go to see a doctor because it might be an infection......
OK.
ear drop
actually u can use eye drop and clean it with Q tips.
Go to a clinic, get them to use the squirt liquid into your ear thingy.
And stop digging!
cup both your balls & jump into the air fisting your ass with a hand.
you confirm won't have blocked nose.
wow!
when i woke up today, my right ear (the ear that is more serious) is damn itchy, then i can hear slightly better!
when i went out, i can hear 75%!
now almost 90%! (after a week or so!)
i got home just now, then my right ear (inside) is damn itchy (duno why suddenly damn itchy), until i cannot control myself and start to pour some drops in that ear and dig (a little) again.
Then the tragus area abit sore due to maybe constant rubbing.
duno if my ears are under an infection or not (duno what symptoms to be considered as infection). But i can hear so much better now. ![]()
wan wash ears eberi clinics can wash de.
my 1st time was when me was five.
me like to dig wif sticky buds.
u should try the valsalva manoeuvre: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Valsalva_manoeuvre
closing your mouth and lips tight shut, then pinching your nose and make sure no air comes out from the nostrils or mouth, then breathe in deep.
at this time, use all your force to exhale air from their noses with your nostrils still being pinched shut.
this will force the air inside the ear airways to rock the wax or whatever inside.
it always clears the ears under 99.9% circumstances. The only time it will not work is when ear has very serious infection (tissue discharges etc; those that require specialist attention etc.).
it was taught to me by my ENT specialist last time.
Or you can just go swimming.
Soaking your head in mass amount of water will help induce water into your canals to wash watever blocking your ears out.
Lorry this is no laughing matter now if your ear hasn't cleared up. You could aqquire infections in your ear due to constant scratching/rubbing. If this continues, there might be a formation of blockage near the middle of the ear to the eardrums. Go to a polyclinic and get a refferal letter to a medical centre near you. I went to Jurong's medical centre and it was pretty fast. Trust me you don't wanna wait any longer, the feeling's just terrible.