i oredi in wahjong
this afternoon i was at BHG, checking out the stick-on bra
the sales auntie come over and gai siao this gai siao tt
got 20% discount off
then still want to proceed to take my size for me
"xiao jie, ni shi D rite?"
wahhahahahahahah, i relli LAUGHING OUT LOUD leh
though the stick-on bra looks not bad and price quite attractive but i no buy
bcos i find tt the sales auntie not bery experienced. haha!
Originally posted by TrixCereals:still need pay 5 bucks
but if after listen you dont want join,
they refund your money
does this sound absolutely fantastic to u?
Originally posted by FireIce:i oredi in wahjong
got 20% discount off
wahhahahahahahah, i relli LAUGHING OUT LOUD lehthough the stick-on bra looks not bad and price quite attractive but i no buy
bth this kind of auntie i think must be desperate for sales...![]()
got 20% discount off
wahhahahahahahah, i relli LAUGHING OUT LOUD lehthough the stick-on bra looks not bad and price quite attractive but i no buy
y leh??? she mistook A fer D ar???
must b an A fer pride rite? whahahha
3 tai oredi quite difficult to play liao
I dunno how some ppl can stand 5 tai
7 wins away from my badge....
jia you!
koon liao... nights.
me oso quite sleepy....
but i haben get my 500 wins badge in wahjong leh![]()
/me is berry happy today ![]()
me go drink water then go koon liao
bye all~~~~~~~~~~
nobirdie...???
but that's ok. i have to leave for class as soon as i'm done eating........which should be in about a minute or 2....
got 20% discount off
wa?!
D...D...D... *stammers*
i so long didn't know FI so got liao...
Originally posted by FireIce:i got long service award leh.
this year dec is 10 yrs oredi
OMGWTFBBQ
yah man 10years n ur still so active hardcore... so how u been? been how long since i last saw u lol 5/6years?
Another from hardware zone which used to forums ? hahahaha
morning pillows
morning blankets
morning mattress
morning everyone!
morning. ;p
So long till noon. Lunchtime. Thts all im looking forward too.
thinking should i highlight my hair...
need to small cut this week...mmmmm~~~
morning...
any recommendations regarding shipping from UK to Singapore?
vpost uk?
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SOMEONE SAY SOMETHING!!!
SOMETHING!!!
Well at least its something...