i'm reading this now...so hilarious
http://community.livejournal.com/found_objects/3699822.html?page=1#comments
cb, suay until cannot suay ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:cb, suay until cannot suay
when you know?
tupid green pipe
know wad?
feel like having thai food for dinner...
Originally posted by FireIce:feel like having thai food for dinner...
no money and patience for tt one
old airpok road fc got a famous BKT meh?
i think i need a new pair of sunnies
yes, the type tt cover half my face
so no one recognises me
level 45 liao!!!!!
ok.... wat now............
hmm.... 500 wins for match it??
though i relli seldom play
or 150 wins in numeroid....
有些东西还是ä¸�è¦�æ�穿的好
me go pompom~~~~~~~
today the gay boy no show ba tiao but show 胸肌
dunno whose sia
omg........ almost as big as mine.......
hope later not so packed.
u cant touch this..
deng deng deng deng...
i think i have campbell soup.....
will go check the cupboard later.....
im still procrastinating to do my writing.......
but since it's the weekend, i bet other party oso not in working mood
haha
so i think i shall do on sunday nite or something.....
tonite no party.. no drinks.. online... sleep wake early...get outta here!!
Tomorrow go buy some clothes, cut a bit of hair... hightlight or no hightlight...mmmmm....MmMmMm...... sony gurl~~ i coming !!!
tonite is party time for me. i need to get drunk. i hope i can.
AVB!!
why the little nonya still no end!??!!?
got some special ep somemore.......
buey tahan......
my bday next week man... for some reason, dunno why i feel... feel... so empty. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:why the little nonya still no end!??!!?
got some special ep somemore.......
buey tahan......
HAHAHA yeah i saw the advert and i was like WTF!
the viewers bu ba xiu....and most of them voted for happy ending.. about 90%...mediacorp giving the audiences the ending that they wanted tsk
speaking of empty..
Friend called...
SOP... Big feast.. before big KO this weekend.... zzzzzzz *shivers*
1 week of .... pain n pleasure! Fire n Ice. hahahaha
15 more mins.. come on... !!!
gogogo....tgif...go drink yourself silly!
booze, a temporary escape from reality and sanity. ![]()
>hops to kitchen now<