hahahahahhaa....
is starving to death together supposed to be a romantic thing? or a stupid and pathetic thing..?? ahahaha
KFC doesnt do delivery..???? i thought they do...?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
must be my friend la... whole day coughing... passed to me. kaoz.
you should tell your friend this =P
2 days whole day stand beside him ma... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:you should tell your friend this =P
yesh shall do so later. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hahahahahhaa....
is starving to death together supposed to be a romantic thing? or a stupid and pathetic thing..?? ahahaha
KFC doesnt do delivery..???? i thought they do...?
not in the uk
macs also
hmmm u wan to try starving with me? ![]()
we'll starve ourselves for 1 week ok?
den we'll know if it's lomantic or stupid
hahahahaha
ok la i shall move my lazy ass
i dont want to die before meeting udonie and starve together
see udon
chiu ish the reason why i wan to live ![]()
yay. funds received, but crap. need more. nights!
butt fong~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:see udon
chiu ish the reason why i wan to live
is this something that's supposed to be romantic also...???
hahaha
Originally posted by udontknowme:
is this something that's supposed to be romantic also...???hahaha
i'd like to think so.
hahahaha
but on the other hand
i'll be freaked out if somebody says this to me!
it would depend on who is saying and how this person is saying it =P
but if for the saying of trying to be romantic, i will run away from you and avoid you. and then feel guilty because i will wonder if you will end up killing yourself >.<
or maybe not. heehee
ok i surrender
im lazy beyond all hopes =(
i ordered deliveries instead of going out and get meself kfc
i eyeing the variety bucket very long le
4 or 8 pieces of chicken
4 fries
popcorn chicken
and chicken breast mini fillet
*slurp
but weather is another reason la
haha
fking cold!
Originally posted by udontknowme:it would depend on who is saying and how this person is saying it =P
but if for the saying of trying to be romantic, i will run away from you and avoid you. and then feel guilty because i will wonder if you will end up killing yourself >.<
or maybe not. heehee
aw shit
i belong to the second one
but u wont run away and avoid me would u?!
if u're thinking of saying yes, i have a knife u know? ![]()
how cold is cold, chips. it's freaking cold here too. we are having minus 20 today (with the windchill) but at least no snow. i don't like driving in the snow.
Originally posted by littlestream:how cold is cold, chips. it's freaking cold here too. we are having minus 20 today (with the windchill) but at least no snow. i don't like driving in the snow.
i think we hit minus these few days
but definitely not minus 20
haha
i cant imagine minus 20 sia!
how can u even leave the house?
i'll probably stay under my blanket the whole day
brrrrrrrrr
omg i like ted baker's stuff sia
i settled my cny clothes ler woots
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omg i like ted baker's stuff sia
i settled my cny clothes ler woots
all 西装 issit
haha
ted baker sounds like 贵货 leh
i oso wan to buy cny clothes
although no use
but hor
i oso no money~!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
all 西装 issithaha
ted baker sounds like 贵货 leh
i oso wan to buy cny clothes
although no use
but hor
i oso no money~!
i bought casuals
got sale now mah, less 30 to 60%
very good buys
their design is unique and chic
http://www.tedbaker.com/shop.do?cID=1038&WT.mc_id=xmas_sale_m
yuan lai i think it's british leh
i dunno this brand one
i walked in and i liked it
suddenly remember kopi posted sth about a james bond suit
issit this ted baker brand ah??
becos i saw this:-
Ted Baker featured in the 21st James Bond film Casino Royale. A specially designed Ted Baker store was erected, fully merchandised, and dismantled on the film's set in Prague. The entire work took 3 days. The Ted Baker store features in a scene at Miami airport.[3]
i oni left 3000 pounds from now until june leh
ya la now is got discount la
many things fcking cheap
but i just cannot spend the money
=(
or do u wan to buy me bday prezzie?! =D
Originally posted by littlestream:how cold is cold, chips. it's freaking cold here too. we are having minus 20 today (with the windchill) but at least no snow. i don't like driving in the snow.
that's what it is going to be at my place tomorrow!! and i have to go to the market T.T
am debating with myself if i should wear my coat or not >.< or just 5 layers...??
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
aw shiti belong to the second one
but u wont run away and avoid me would u?!
if u're thinking of saying yes, i have a knife u know?
i have a gun you know? ![]()
what delivery did you get???!!!
get online and answer me nowwww!!!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i have a gun you know?
what delivery did you get???!!!
get online and answer me nowwww!!!!!
yes princess/prince udonie
i had indian food
what about you? =D
today everybody siao liao