Originally posted by TehJarVu:how to sound horn for other people ah?
When the other people is not around lor.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:When the other people is not around lor.
must click on their name first issit? ![]()
arbo how i know i am sounding my own horn or other people's horn? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
must click on their name first issit?arbo how i know i am sounding my own horn or other people's horn?
When you sound the horn, its for everybody in that page you see all our names, regardless.![]()
i need to go nap ![]()
laters~ ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:When you sound the horn, its for everybody in that page you see all our names, regardless.
oic tsk ![]()
who horny?
bought a pair of shoes today and a skirt
i think i need to chop off my fingers liao

nnb tupid ST mobile.
too late to call to ef the CSO
so i sent an email.
ok, bedtime!!
Kkz. Nites.
FI busy peasy seh...
She isnt the only one lor.
so dead here these days.........
Originally posted by FireIce:
OK~~~ looks good... finally happy hour going to be out of BQ for a change... FI tried it yet?
HAAAA-DOOOO-KENNNN
any suggestion for lunch?
still too early for me..
morning... woot only french classes today...
greetings wonder..
I pon school today, hehe
self declared MC huh..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
i wanna go this!
Did'nt even bother to say MC, just did'nt turn up. Only 2 classes anyway. Whaha
dun make it a habit..![]()