neh.. eat that 4 legged snake. they say very bu .
Staff give me... say thanks.. but no thanks. lol! suppose to also give u baby smooth facial skin lo. keke
eh badzie last page u ish talking abt the sony girl bday ah?!
i see no Q at bee cheng hiang.....
times so bad tt ppl are not eating bak kua?
Bee Cheng Hiang always no queue one mah, no?
But I like their bak kwa the most. Other brands like Lim Chee Guan... I find them a bit too dry and hard for my liking.
the bacon bak kua is ftw~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh badzie last page u ish talking abt the sony girl bday ah?!
ya lo... ^ ^
Originally posted by FireIce:the bacon bak kua is ftw~
Yessssss! But extremely fattening =(
I like to buy bak kwa trimmings, but it's not always available. =(
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya lo... ^ ^
must u type the ^^ thingy? ![]()
not bad leh
making progress sia
then u wan date her alone on her bday ijjit
what about ur other "gfs" ![]()
need to catch up on 舞林 and �包 today
cos i will be BUSY BUSY BUSY BUSY during weekend
me go eat first
BBL~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
must u type the ^^ thingy?not bad leh
making progress sia
then u wan date her alone on her bday ijjit
what about ur other "gfs"
means i really ^ ^ ma.. u shoud see my facial expression la. he he..
well, the thing is the boss wants her to work. So she finishes at 10 at night. But see how. maybe i can persuade the boss to extend her lunch or let her off... might have to give out a free Denise wine membership to the boss... LoL!
I am sure at night she has plans with her own close friends, so maybe she may feel paiseh i suddenly show up. So hopefully afternoon i get her all to myself. he he..
my.. gf... well, erm... i leaving also n she also leaving to aus. So we see how lo... i feel a bit bad, and like a scum but sooner or later have to make it clear ma. Dun wanna be stringing anybody or playing each other out. My conscience is kicking in now.. shit!
but anyways ar... short relationship with my current, i also know why she did it ah why she fell for me and so on. So yeah, i advise her do the right thing also. N she will be happier back in Aus. mmmmm...
Sigh.
DBS's careers section has zilch job openings.
UOB used to have openings for teller jobs ALL THE TIME and now there's none too.
u wanna be teller ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u wanna be teller ?
I used to be one.
The pay was good... and I was thinking of going back there, now that the economy is so bad. But it seems like even Mama has her hands full and no time for me. ![]()
all the banks are affected now...
must do somemore laundry tonite...
shd i eat ruffles BBQ?
eat eat eat!
makan makan makan
yah loh... but when i look at the careers section then reality really hits me hard enough ![]()
craving for......
McDonald's Filet-o-Fish not nice anymore.
I used to love KFC's Big Catch, but after a while it started to shrink and got saltier. ![]()
Now only Mos Burger and Burger King goot.
Originally posted by MooKu:I used to be one.
The pay was good... and I was thinking of going back there, now that the economy is so bad. But it seems like even Mama has her hands full and no time for me.
wah.. ic ic..
Fillet o Fish is my only mc d burger i like. ;p
Aight! going home.. closing. laters all~!