FI rocks...........
FI shoot herself into stardom ![]()
Saw it. Unfortunately, comments are negative. Nobody gives good comments.
Why must discuss at other forum.
Discuss it over here at SG Forum.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Saw it. Unfortunately, comments are negative. Nobody gives good comments.
NB who talk about my fifi?
Haha...wonder where is ah lau
Originally posted by tys:
ya lor... what do they know? most of EDMW forumers are gina lei... dont noe how to appreciate mature elegant lady...
There are also a lot of gina here. apparently, there are ex sgforumers in that thread and they do not hesitate to voice out their encounters and comments. I don't blame them for what they said.
NB who talk about my fifi?
Originally posted by skeujin:NB who talk about my fifi?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:NB who talk about my fifi?
oh no... my rivals...![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
There are also a lot of gina here. apparently, there are ex sgforumers in that thread and they do not hesitate to voice out their encounters and comments. I don't blame them for what they said.
haha but edmw is flooded with below 20 kids la...
our sgf ginas seem more intellectually inclined? ![]()
maybe the ts there tio ban b4...
NB who talk about my fifi? ![]()
can see the traitors at that thread
Some are familiar nicks ![]()
i really cant stand the way they type..
lol coolmyth and ceecookie jump over to HWZ...
Originally posted by thoreldan:NB who talk about my fifi?
wow so popular even though she old alr!
Originally posted by viewquek:Why must discuss at other forum.
Discuss it over here at SG Forum.
cos if discuss here = ban ban ban ban ban ban ban
Originally posted by Fantagf:Saw it. Unfortunately, comments are negative. Nobody gives good comments.
brain spoil then will not give negative comment
Originally posted by Twincat:lol coolmyth and ceecookie jump over to HWZ...
these two are nice, reasonable forumers. everyone has the freedom to surf wherever they want.
Originally posted by Master -_-:can see the traitors at that thread
Some are familiar nicks
wow must give positive comments then can consider not a traitor, I see. Those ex sgforumers there are pleasant, reasonable forumers. It is a loss to sgforums to lose them.
wahahhahah
not first time liao wor
but still farnie lah some of the comments....... hehehehe