ive been having running nose for a few days now. last couple of days i realise theres blood in my mucus up till today. when i blow my nose, only the left noistril contains blood. not so for the right one. what does it mean? am i just heaty or theres more to it?
but u are so young......
told u not to surf too much porn sites liao loh....dun listen lah...
try not to blow yr nose too hard or too often. u seem to have damaged the tissues in your nose.
Sometimes its heatiness, a few capillaries burst, because its quite a thin layer of tissue inside, I also get it sometimes, no big deal.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:try not to blow yr nose too hard or too often. u seem to have damaged the tissues in your nose.
hmm hope you are right about this. yeah i blow my nose rather hard and often to clear the mucus. oh dear, what shall i do now?
Originally posted by ditzy:Sometimes its heatiness, a few capillaries burst, because its quite a thin layer of tissue inside, I also get it sometimes, no big deal.
oh ditzy replied my thread. i tried to use my lil pinkie and dig and see whether i can still find blood, but it seem like i cant. so the blood source is rather deep?
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:hmm hope you are right about this. yeah i blow my nose rather hard and often to clear the mucus. oh dear, what shall i do now?
answer to your question

heaty / watch too much pron ![]()
i hope so. i had sore throat, closely followed by this. but my sore throat is gone now. its been a few days already. i hope its merely heatiness.
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:oh ditzy replied my thread. i tried to use my lil pinkie and dig and see whether i can still find blood, but it seem like i cant. so the blood source is rather deep?
Yes, its bl00dy farking deep, please don't use your fingers to dig, the hole in there is smaller than your pinkie.![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i hope so. i had sore throat, closely followed by this. but my sore throat is gone now. its been a few days already. i hope its merely heatiness.
Did you have ulcers? Got sore throat definitely heatiness lar.![]()
there nothing u can do cept stop blowing yr nose nlet it heal naturally.
dont do stupid stuff n cause further damage
Originally posted by ditzy:
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, its bl00dy farking deep, please don't use your fingers to dig, the hole in there is smaller than your pinkie.
i figured out so. :lol: have no ulcers whatsoever.
Originally posted by skeujin:there nothing u can do cept stop blowing yr nose nlet it heal naturally.
dont do stupid stuff n cause further damage
skeujin, you have been fantastic. unlike ah mos.
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:skeujin, you have been fantastic. unlike ah mos.
tts y i rejected all his advances...
HIV?
go see doc... could be throat infection...
Originally posted by angel7030:HIV?
are you serious? dont scare me leh
can anyone answer me? i mean im rather ignorant prior to this so perhaps someone who knows a lil bit here and there could enlighten me. angel7030, are you for real?
u r not a noob but y r u so blur?
Originally posted by skeujin:u r not a noob but y r u so blur?
i havent been in here for a substantial amount of time so i dont know who talks real and who talks rubbish. angel7030 is one who talks real? i mean he can be considered a noob if not for his substantial amount of posts. but get down to the point, is HIV related?
skeujin's right. i sometimes get tiny amounts of blood with my mucus when i blow my nose too much. if the tissue is soaked with blood, best to get it checked out though.
could be too much japanese crispy chicken.
or you watching too much porn or notch?
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ive been having running nose for a few days now. last couple of days i realise theres blood in my mucus up till today. when i blow my nose, only the left noistril contains blood. not so for the right one. what does it mean? am i just heaty or theres more to it?
normal lah. But when you recover from running nose and the bleeding still persists, then you have to worry. Have you seen a doctor for your running nose? The doc will probably prescribe some cream for you to apply in your nostril to prevent inflammation.
Anyway, many pregnant women have nosebleeding one.