The more I see, the more retarded it seems.
this is å�ƒè½¯é¥ or å°�白脸 rite?
i can imagine when TS finally ''spends his millions'' on his gf that moment, must be happy like in heaven.....all the hard work paid off...
you said you and your gf are cheapskate right?
how come still can obtain 1000 leh?
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Total spent on girlfriend in December 2008: $0.00
Total obtained from girlfriend in December 2008: est. $1,000.00 (in goods and services)
The tai tai next door spend $8900 after talking to me last month.
This month she already spend $3000 on me. She not even my gf leh, I just let her call me master bed, she happy liao.
So I think I win right? Can close the thread or not? Boliao. Dun compare your banana to my nutz, you sure lose.
Originally posted by limpper:if a certain amount of money can make the girl i love smile everyday, i will do it =)
even if it means that i've to really work my ass out for those money.
nothing makes me more happier than seeing her smile(:
why can't there be more of such guys around?
Originally posted by candiz:why can't there be more of such guys around?
Stop dreaming about what you don't deserve and start being a responsible human being.
why does tt sound so farnie?
hahahahahahha
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:
Stop dreaming about what you don't deserve and start being a responsible human being.
lol. that's not very nice to reply leh.
anw, candiz, you'll meet yours one day. im sure =)
slowly, relax.
did i say something wrong?
Originally posted by limpper:lol. that's not very nice to reply leh.
anw, candiz, you'll meet yours one day. im sure =)
slowly, relax.
thx![]()
Originally posted by candiz:
did i say something wrong?
Dun worry..He is living up to his nick ![]()
Let me dig up your photo R_Moron...![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:How much do you spend each month on batteries for the portable air pump to keep "her" inflated continuously?
He's a lawyer (graduated?)
Can easily sweettalk (or rather, outtalk) his gf ![]()
why are you so agitated over that statement? your girlfriend doesn't say that?
alright, be jealous!
Originally posted by Callan:The tai tai next door spend $8900 after talking to me last month.
This month she already spend $3000 on me. She not even my gf leh, I just let her call me master bed, she happy liao.
So I think I win right? Can close the thread or not? Boliao. Dun compare your banana to my nutz, you sure lose.
Share ur kang hu. I am an eager beaver to learn from a master like u. LOL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Share ur kang hu. I am an eager beaver to learn from a master like u. LOL!
but i tot you're a cock puncher ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:but i tot you're a cock puncher
LoL...eager beaver.. to do some cock punching.. how about that ? ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL...eager beaver.. to do some cock punching.. how about that ? ;p
tsk badz
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:tsk badz
once i learn the tricks of the trade from Callan.. i cock punch him.. ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:once i learn the tricks of the trade from Callan.. i cock punch him.. ;p
NPNT! ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:once i learn the tricks of the trade from Callan.. i cock punch him.. ;p
huh what? Lesson number 1....dun respond too well to males.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:NPNT!
Erm.. its gonna be hard. I need to meet Callan face to face first, then have one of my boy's take picture while i cock punch him.
Stay Tuned. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Erm.. its gonna be hard. I need to meet Callan face to face first, then have one of my boy's take picture while i cock punch him.
Stay Tuned. lol