Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah say tio u and u pom come outare u back?
she ish silent killer![]()
wah say tio u and u pom come outare u back?
ya lo ya lor, my eye twitch when i was bathing and i noe u bad mouthing me on forums liao. ![]()
Yaya, back in school for the semester liao. I go slp liao, chiu dont bad mouth me liao ar wait eye twich cannot sleep properly. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:no, i sent her to timbuktu via DHL
heng not by vpost later get lost ![]()
the nick is somethin somethin 93 de is it?
heng not by vpost later get lost
very good joke. + 10. ![]()
toto can go swimming in the indian ocean or maybe kena taken hostage by the somali pirates. ![]()
ok dont talk already, later her eye twitch and she come haunt me in my dreams. =O
Originally posted by Pitot:no, i sent her to timbuktu via DHL
I Fed-Ex Peetot to Fiji Island as a token of appreciation. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:I Fed-Ex Peetot to Fiji Island as a token of appreciation.
I taught you said you sleep already?
ya la, I go slp under my coconut tree now. ![]()
Originally posted by Ed11790:what?! 10 pages already and no answer?!
TS sleep liao how to answer?
Originally posted by motoway:I Fed-Ex Peetot to Fiji Island as a token of appreciation.
i know u got a huge crush on one of the guys of survivor fiji rite.
its ok, i will train myself up. the tribe has spoken ![]()
Originally posted by Ed11790:what?! 10 pages already and no answer?!
Maybe 80 pages then got chance ...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:TS sleep liao how to answer?
hw u noe?
mebbe gathering info to brawl wif Hello kitty
Originally posted by Chelzea:hw u noe?
wah.. so exciting.. i'm going to camp here tonight and eat popcorn. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah.. so exciting.. i'm going to camp here tonight and eat popcorn.
HK now pom pom lah....after that I think she Zzzzz liao...tomorrow then come back lah.
Then we will have something new to crap abt lor ...
wonder why fifi haben interfere yet .haha
make her sarcastic comments again
Originally posted by Chelzea:hw u noe?
save it lah.... snobbish no fight one lah...
in terms of intelligence... she's far behind hk lah....
in terms of lian-ness... who can b more ah lian than hk in sgf???
whahahahahha
Originally posted by Chelzea:wonder why fifi haben interfere yet .haha
make her sarcastic comments again
Tonight boring no show to watch mah so watch this show lor.
Originally posted by sunny6110:save it lah.... snobbish no fight one lah...
in terms of lian-ness... who can me more ah lian than hk in sgf???
whahahahahha
Me lah! I more beng than her ok!
Originally posted by sunny6110:save it lah.... snobbish no fight one lah...
in terms of lian-ness... who can b more ah lian than hk in sgf???
whahahahahha
fifi can be more ah lian![]()
zzz, i go slp le ...
snobbish has succeeded in wasting our time here ... lol
Originally posted by Ed11790:how about this…..the next person who post(under me) is the young perv…...................problem solved-
Me Me! But they accept...how?
Originally posted by Chelzea:fifi can be more ah lian
kaoz!!!!!!!! FI is not ah lian lo!!!!!!!!!! she's my....![]()