then we shall kick fifi out of sgforum
wad is so good about a moderator that is always posting nonsense in a serious topic
old auntie so childish PUI!
bo tai bo ji ban ppl anyhow
Huh, why suddenly talk abt my fifi again ???
Originally posted by gd4u:Huh, why suddenly talk abt my fifi again ???
no idea.
Lolx Call Jason Ban Her lor?
three days still no answer! )x
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:three days still no answer! )x
maybe it never did happen for all we know.
oh ya hor.
+1
Took me a good 20mins to read till last page (thank goddness it's not page 80). Damn funny, been rolling with laughters non-stop.
Pervert awareness is definitely raised, I find it funny, why would someone just give his/her msn so willingly. It's a virtual world, i guess everyone's got their risk taken.
PS. There is no Gold CB, only "Tao Gei Ki Gay" 豆牙起价!

Originally posted by youyayu:then we shall kick fifi out of sgforum
wad is so good about a moderator that is always posting nonsense in a serious topic
old auntie so childish PUI!
bo tai bo ji ban ppl anyhow
This is like Mr Chee against the Lee family ... It may not work .. haha ..
Maybe can get AndrewPKYap to support you ...
Originally posted by Ice Dive:This is like Mr Chee against the Lee family ... It may not work .. haha ..
Maybe can get AndrewPKYap to support you ...
Then will anybody go to jail or not?
ur case is really small fly comparing to mine. i got countless dirty pm n all i do is keep quiet bout it.
Originally posted by Bluediver:
Pervert awareness is definitely raised, I find it funny, why would someone just give his/her msn so willingly. It's a virtual world, i guess everyone's got their risk taken.!
SORRY, as we have said ... there's is no awarness raised because we duno who the f the person was ...
As listed before, this incident/thread is as good as
1) reported kena rob but dun want to say who robbed u when u know who it is
2) It's like saying "beware of tsunami" but never say which part of
the world.
3) complain to AVA that chai peng gotch worm but neber
indicate which stall izit
sum idiot cm ask me is the young pervert tokin abt me.
Oh, anyway, is the young pervert bus555?
Originally posted by Mimmy:Oh, anyway, is the young pervert bus555?
Wah .. Obviously you skipped page 2 ....
I thought he was ruled out long ago ...
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Then will anybody go to jail or not?
Since Andrew is still around ... I guess not ...
Page 2 where got say??
Originally posted by Mimmy:Oh, anyway, is the young pervert bus555?
u can read from page 1..
*Gasps*
welcome to sgf...
Originally posted by snobbish:sometime back this guy from SG asked to add me into his msn, i said fine. But we did not really chat online. i deleted him from my msn immediately after he msn me the below message GUESS WHO? hint: very young, not very good rep here
Yesterday he msned me this:
now you feeling horny ah
want to help you lick lick your down there ?
Like that only?????
You want me to show you my archive of PMs?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Like that only?????You want me to show you my archive of PMs?
Ooo ~ please do! ![]()