Originally posted by snobbish:
juz found out he is a small kid nia, better i don't say.
anti climax. . . .
last hint: he is less tha 20yr
why u expose me![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:last hint: he is less tha 20yr
his post count is less than 1000?
i do encounter a gurl who added me in my msn.....she asked me whether i have done sex before and whether im open-minded. zzzzzzzz Her name is Sharon and her msn is [email protected].
Originally posted by rlsh07:his posts a lot a not?
yes but only towards a certain topic
bus555, lion noisy, [J]erry, gunner77(can't be he gay), gigabyte
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:i do encounter a gurl who added me in my msn.....she asked me whether i have done sex before and whether im open-minded. zzzzzzzz Her name is Sharon and her msn is [email protected].
you meet her from where?
Originally posted by youyayu:bus555, lion noisy, [J]erry, gunner77(can't be he gay), gigabyte
all wrong!
yes but only towards a certain topic
like wat kind of topic?
i can name u 10 peeps hu are under twenty. . . .
booo anti climax
Originally posted by rlsh07:his post count is less than 1000?
i dun know wor..
all wrong!
is his nick something like a bus?
actually its me. ![]()
lock the topic la i am sorry.![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:is his nick something like a bus?
she already say not le
Originally posted by youyayu:bus555, lion noisy, [J]erry, gunner77(can't be he gay), gigabyte
why never included ur own name? ![]()
i am loyal and faithful to FI
Originally posted by youyayu:is his nick something like a bus?
no..
i think i know who liao
weiteck96 ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Umm... parn?
Originally posted by gunner77:
why never included ur own name?
cause i am over 20 and i am married =.=
Originally posted by Pitot:actually its me.
lock the topic la i am sorry.
u are decent de lor
16/f/lonely?
Originally posted by gunner77:i think i know who liao
weiteck96
nope
Originally posted by youyayu:cause i am over 20 and i am married =.=
who knows u create a fake account and reveal ur secret fetish of men? ![]()