Originally posted by snobbish:
u are decent de lor
thanks i only wanted u to say this.
vindicated! woohoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Now you feeling horny ah.
Want me to help you lick lick your down there?
Oh shit, wrong macro. ![]()
u tink u quinsy ah. ![]()
he could be an imposter of someone.. trying to frame someone you know..
555 maybe impostering daisuke?
Is this one of those "500 posts and i will tell you the answer" thread?![]()
ermm wad TS wanna achieve ?
guessing game ?
JUS EXPOSE LAH
not me hor.. is it DAISUKE?!
but hor very funny leh. u post this topic to create awareness?
Originally posted by pewpew:not me hor.. is it DAISUKE?!
Posted before.
im more curious wats ur reply actually? ![]()
Originally posted by pewpew:not me hor.. is it DAISUKE?!
ya hor... forgot about him. ![]()
ok la ok la..
not me
Originally posted by rlsh07:but hor very funny leh. u post this topic to create awareness?
yap, to create awareness..
aaron aubrey?
Originally posted by snobbish:
yap, to create awareness..
but u never say who then how to aware then
actually its me.. i sexpose myself. sorry snobbish. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but u never say who then how to aware then
i P.M you now
u dun say who, create simi lanjiao awareness.
u juz wan to seek attn si boh.
gib u lah!
walao
i playin around only nia
forgive me
pls~~~
lol.. some guys really never say die.. try 100.. at least 1 will kena.. zzzzz....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u dun say who, create simi lanjiao awareness.
gib u lah!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u dun say who, create simi lanjiao awareness.
gib u lah!
speaking of seeking attention, who can win you on that? LOL
at least i wan say, i say.
i dunwan say, i juz stfu.
you never pm mi leh . hmm... dun want to say out loud ar?
my school those china girls alot of loose in the head 1 u can go study there whoever itis..
MDIS hor