Originally posted by rlsh07:you never pm mi leh . hmm... dun want to say out loud ar?
better dun reveal to others okie? swear an cross yr heart LOL
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:at least i wan say, i say.
i dunwan say, i juz stfu.
meow meow.... no lah...you got no mouth cannot speak mah...
Aiyah, since long long time ago such incident already got so many. I think the people nowadays mature early already, should know how to tackle the problem themselves. We old people no need to bother liao lah.
ghimpeng
Originally posted by snobbish:
better dun reveal to others okie? swear an cross yr heart LOL
wah u very funy leh. u dun want to reveal then u create wat awareness?
Originally posted by gunner77:ghimpeng
wrong leh lOL
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:at least i wan say, i say.
i dunwan say, i juz stfu.
yeah, best is stfu, that will be nice.
wrong leh lOL
u just now type ghimpeng
then u edit
and u say im wrong?
so how?!
Originally posted by rlsh07:a lot of young tiko now.
pls, fking old men also alot.
Originally posted by gunner77:
u just now type ghimpengthen u edit
and u say im wrong?
i think i got the wrong person liao. the person nick start with R
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u very funy leh. u dun want to reveal then u create wat awareness?
even i'm losing my patience too
if you want the forum gals to be protected then reveal la, what's the point of keeping mum and playing suspense?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:pls, fking old men also alot.
lau tiko + young tiko == a lot of tiko lo
the person confirm is from bar or sgsexforums one. ![]()
yeah, best is stfu, that will be nice.
siao char bor.
u tink ur cb made of gold ah.
nw is i wan say wat, i juz say!
dont bluff ur way out leh
if ghimpeng then just say ghimpeng
got a rebel word inside one ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:lau tiko + young tiko == a lot of tiko lo
lau tiko got money, young tiko dont have. u knw? ![]()
Retarded_Moron
Maybe coz the awareness is not on that person.![]()
wat an actsy wannabe.
Originally posted by Pitot:lau tiko got money, young tiko dont have. u knw?
is it? u seem to knoe a lot of inside info leh ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Retarded_Moron
No wonder he can save so much on his girlfriend.![]()
rey619?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? u seem to knoe a lot of inside info leh
have u been living under the rock?
this is how fked up society is nowadays
everyone wants an MBA status. u know wad is MBA? no its not masters. ![]()
tsk, it's ghimpeng lah.
stil guess simi guess.