Originally posted by snobbish:
all your sentence consists of CB la, lJ lah, tsk tsk, it degrades me, a degree holder and future masters holder to even reply to you. Pls, learn some class or else just hide somewhere where ah lians like you should go. Or maybe you should go back to school, but i don't think you are eligible for primary school already right aunty hello kitty?as i mentioned, it degrades me deeply to even be on the same topic page as you,yucks thus this is my last reply to you. Don't act like you are the oh-most pretty gal at SG cos i heard you are FAR from that. Plastic sugery perhaps? The best plastic sugery will still fail if you have such manners, tsk.CB made of gold? Waha, see? what i said earlier is true! you need to learn to think with your brain,whoever has a CB made of gold?? Its ok, we all know there is no CB made of gold, i understand you were just 'releasing' that ah lian spirit in you, haha!remember there is class educated ah lian and chao ah lian. blind can see which category you belong too right:) I need to stop wasting my time here, ta ta
Degree holder bigfuck meh?
Attention seeker. . . .
still no names. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:Degree holder bigfuck meh?
Attention seeker. . . .
still no names. . .
den u ish gotch wad? $ or PHD![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:Degree holder bigfuck meh?
Attention seeker. . . .
still no names. . .
And future masters holder leh, you have or not?![]()
wahahaha!
gib urself a pat on the back!
u've juz proven ur toopidity to a higher level!
Originally posted by Chelzea:den u ish gotch wad? $ or PHD
Me got sgf acc. . . so actually sama sama down here. . .
Got degree can ban me??
130 posts over 25hrs. In my opinion , just close this topic. It's pointless.
Period.
lealli is toopid until duno like wat.
of coz i pay my plastic surgeon for beauty lah.
for wat dis dumb arse tink me shld go to him for manners.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:lealli is toopid until duno like wat.
of coz i pay my plastic surgeon for beauty lah.
for wat dis dumb arse tink me shld go to him for manners.
yr answer take so long to formulate ar?![]()
all your sentence consists of CB la, lJ lah, tsk tsk, it degrades me, a degree holder and future masters holder to even reply to you. Pls, learn some class or else just hide somewhere where ah lians like you should go. Or maybe you should go back to school, but i don't think you are eligible for primary school already right aunty hello kitty?as i mentioned, it degrades me deeply to even be on the same topic page as you,yucks thus this is my last reply to you. Don't act like you are the oh-most pretty gal at SG cos i heard you are FAR from that. Plastic sugery perhaps? The best plastic sugery will still fail if you have such manners, tsk.CB made of gold? Waha, see? what i said earlier is true! you need to learn to think with your brain,whoever has a CB made of gold?? Its ok, we all know there is no CB made of gold, i understand you were just 'releasing' that ah lian spirit in you, haha!remember there is class educated ah lian and chao ah lian. blind can see which category you belong too right:) I need to stop wasting my time here, ta ta
quoted for truth! =D
Originally posted by Chelzea:yr answer take so long to formulate ar?
Not at the level to reply to degree and future masters holder mah.![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:yr answer take so long to formulate ar?
whr got long.
me was luffin up thr.
I'm still trying to differentiate who is the ah lian here. Anyway, having a degree is no passport to a great future. And with the display of EQ here, I highly doubt the chances of success anywhere soon.
Originally posted by ditzy:Not at the level to reply to degree and future masters holder mah.
=(
oh, me is so ashamed!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:whr got long.
me was luffin up thr.
long rah
u shoot arrow usually is beri fast 1
The summary @ 6 pages later ...
TS created 6pages of attention w/o telling us whom we shld be wary of ...
and ... thinks she/he done the right thing. WOW
Machiam, i go police tell them i kena robbed but die die dun say who robbed me when i know who ...
Originally posted by ditzy:TehJarVu, you read that or not? Its degrading for me to reply u leh, you always scold CB, and you have a phd.
ppl cat-fighting dun drag me in leh cb ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ppl cat-fighting dun drag me in leh cb
Eh, don't scold cb leh, very degrading for me to reply you leh.
I don't have future masters, so shouldn't be that bad lar.![]()
Originally posted by gd4u:The summary @ 6 pages later ...
Machiam, i go police tell them i kena robbed but die die dun say who robbed me when i know who ...
precisely
Degree in personal attack ah? I read from somewhere that when scrutinising/criticising, go for the action that the person did, not attack his character or looks. Can see how well educated the TS is herself. Perhaps it is a matter of high IQ low EQ?
Originally posted by Chelzea:long rah
u shoot arrow usually is beri fast 1
ppl lealli din c it until u all replied mah... =(
stop accusin me of dis & dat.
wait me go get dejavu cm den u all die ah!
Originally posted by gd4u:The summary @ 6 pages later ...
We finally see someone who is rather wise here.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ppl cat-fighting dun drag me in leh cb
ohs noes!
he's oladi here!
ohs noes!
me is lealli slow!
Originally posted by Callan:We finally see someone who is rather wise here.
ya lor
beri mature
i rike
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ohs noes!
he's oladi here!
ohs noes!
me is lealli slow!
I also got PHD (permanent hard dick) one...dun pray pray with me hor!
I also got DHP (Die Hard Penis) hor!
Originally posted by Chelzea:ya lor
beri mature
i rike
You mean me or the other guy?