Guess it's just normal. Sometime my fingers could not stop too. Had to write it on....
Great to see u ! Ok see you around. Nite.
Oh Hi Kitty, i see you been leaving ur paw prints all around this forum. Still going strong...
Carksberg, a nonsense beer which is just as nonsense as the EPL team with their brand name on their jersey.
Originally posted by Callan:Yah lor...I still remember I even write poem for you leh
u go sian other gullible gers lah!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u go sian other gullible gers lah!
Please lor, I only praise you never sian you hor, I want to sian you on forum for what? better sian you in real life right?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dumb rite.
Fully agreed.
Originally posted by bizzkit0102:Carksberg, a nonsense beer which is just as nonsense as the EPL team with their brand name on their jersey.
Liverpool FC! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:probably the most dumb ambassadors in the world
maybe u would like to consider taking over them?![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Please lor, I only praise you never sian you hor, I want to sian you on forum for what? better sian you in real life right?
ok, ok.
u go praise other gullible gers lah!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
ok, ok.u go praise other gullible gers lah!
you dun want me to praise you then only can sian you...you choose.
Originally posted by bizzkit0102:Carksberg, a nonsense beer which is just as nonsense as the EPL team with their brand name on their jersey.
well said ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:maybe u would like to consider taking over them?
no thanks
i not fwee.
Originally posted by Bluediver:Guess it's just normal. Sometime my fingers could not stop too. Had to write it on....
Great to see u ! Ok see you around. Nite.
Oh Hi Kitty, i see you been leaving ur paw prints all around this forum. Still going strong...
nwadays, me beri low profile liao loh.
Carlsberg sucks. Drink erdinger!
Originally posted by candiz:if can choose, i wanna be the health ambassador~
You really remind me of someone who use to come to the forums...I think Kitty knows her also
huh?
who?
I got someone in mind oso....could it be the same person?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh?
who?
Rinoa...but Rinoa types alot more....
Originally posted by Callan:Rinoa...but Rinoa types alot more....
Now thats another lao jiao....
I'm reading up some posts by this guy "Yan Nan Tian", really perks me up.
both of u sound lealli old.
Originally posted by Bluediver:
Now thats another lao jiao....I'm reading up some posts by this guy "Yan Nan Tian", really perks me up.
Yan Nan Tian? wahahahah...he's quite a joke...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:both of u sound lealli old.
just like you...kekekeke
Originally posted by Callan:Yan Nan Tian? wahahahah...he's quite a joke...
Yeah, but pity i don't get to see much of this actions now. Else chaotic runs in again.
Callan, insomnia sets in or just nocturnal creature ? You'r often in this late...
HK, you are old urself too....
I think the whole ad campaign is a flop.