i wanna go out with a gal friend on the 26th or 27th Jan... bt don kn wat shops will open... i hav heard that cinema will be open.. and most importantly... will kbox be open?? and how much will they charge per person..??
call them up and check lah, so simple.
KFC and MacDonalds open
judging by economy, I think most coffeeshops may even be open for business on 1st day. The coffeeshop opp my block is open on 1st day.
I believe most shopping centres may be open, and eagle is right in that all fast food joints should be open too.
all fast food will be open ba. all shops will be opened too
i know wad shop all Malay Shop n Indian Shop will be open. Vivo City n Orchard will also on de
bring her to your home for bai nian lor
thanks guys... i hav alreadi check with kbox.. bt anyway.. i will juz see wat to do when i go out with her lor.. i just leave it lor.. den see how...
those indian muslim mee goreng/prata shop will be open
which technically means that Mustafa Centre will be open!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:which technically means that Mustafa Centre will be open!
and those mama shops along little india
geyland sex shops
oooh yah.....nasi briyanis, thosai, roti prata, milo dinosaur, mee kuah, nasi goreng with ikan bilis......tulang.....soup kembing......
then finish with kulfi (indian ice cream).....or at least a tissue prata!
Then shopping at Mustafa Centre for shower gels, shampoos, soaps & massage oils.
Maybe end up at hotel 81 or fragrance hotel......
Yep.....Singapore have no end to its entertainment value.
I asked Giant Tampines...The sales girl says they will be operating throughout the CNY eve and CNY period.
Originally posted by eagle:KFC and MacDonalds open
7-11 also..hehe
Shell, Esso, all the oil station
u can go there enjoy smell or start a fire there ^_^
then u will get big angpao!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:which technically means that Mustafa Centre will be open!
so is little indian. Sentosa is also opened.
little indian? is that a sequel to little nonya? ![]()
fast food lor, movies. But fast food will be very packed in the morning. You will be surprised.
Originally posted by Isis:
so is little indian. Sentosa is also opened.
When you suggest Sentosa, then of course the zoo, the birdpark, the changi airport all open.
Plus Wild Wild Wet & Escape Theme Park.
sian. i'd rather joyride instead. hopefully there's less ppl.![]()
I am going to Malacca, Malaysia this cny.
TS, can consider go zoo, bird park, night safari, fishing.
Originally posted by Melovefireice:I am going to Malacca, Malaysia this cny.
u go there find little nonya?? try the durian chendol there, very nice
i been there this week.. have to try the chicken rice ball near the old OCBC building across the bridge(Open only in the day). The joker street also selling noya food and also the portguese square for the cheap seafood( take cab 10 to 15 dollars) will do but dun be too late in the nite or else no transport. Can buy the orangmutan T-shirt 30rm nice at the joker street.