Originally posted by Midlusionz:Honeycomb iirc
yeah yeah.. that one...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u sure u know how to make?
no proof no talk ..
nope...
no prove...
not talking anymore....
=( never sleep properly last night .. Neck pain
gd morning earlneo
Originally posted by Midlusionz:=( never sleep properly last night .. Neck pain
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
sprained?
dunno .. guess i slept the wrong position
Originally posted by Midlusionz:dunno .. guess i slept the wrong position
Originally posted by GHoST_18:gd morning earlneo
Good Morning Mr GhosT_18.
i sense a plot.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Good Morning Mr GhosT_18.
i sense a plot.....
simi plot
last time i also like tht... but i dun know y also... wah... the neck hor... very xin ku...
Can't look down lo .. If not that's it.
=_____________="
Originally posted by Midlusionz:=_____________="
wat wat? this is one of my fave LNY songs hor!!! i dun sing dong dong qiang de...
But .. But.. where's DDQ?
Alamak,,,, no one tell me thread change to his one ... I look high and low and cannot find similar thread ... oh you people come here leow .... never know one day didn't log in so much have change ...
yesterday, my client called me in and intro a job to me .. same line ...but hor, the first thing I got to do is to axe staff ... I not to happy ... don't know whether to accept the job or not ...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:my eyes still canot open fully…
still in my dreamland…
I am still abit gong gong ..
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Alamak,,,, no one tell me thread change to his one ... I look high and low and cannot find similar thread ... oh you people come here leow .... never know one day didn't log in so much have change ...
yesterday, my client called me in and intro a job to me .. same line ...but hor, the first thing I got to do is to axe staff ... I not to happy ... don't know whether to accept the job or not ...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Alamak,,,, no one tell me thread change to his one ... I look high and low and cannot find similar thread ... oh you people come here leow .... never know one day didn't log in so much have change ...
U must be value highly... coz else why employ u when they are axe-ing staffs...
then again, they might need a new face to do all the shitty work for them....
before they axe u shorty......
think watch too much drama liao.....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I am still abit gong gong ..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:my eyes still canot open fully…
still in my dreamland…
then dun open.....
i am sure soon you will hear loud noise....
then u open....
copycat!
NEHBER!