Any GOOD HP to recommend...?? I'm looking for something of reasonable price, not big... Don't need too many extra functions as I often lazy to use.... Many thanks in advance... ![]()
Samsung L700..
just get 1 from 7 eleven cheap.
cost around $60-90
not big also
Just buy 2nd hand old handphones, librarians won't disturb you somemore.
Originally posted by QX179R:Samsung L700..
On what basis ya recommend that huh? ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
On what basis ya recommend that huh?
i'm using that model currently..
Originally posted by Melovefireice:Just buy 2nd hand old handphones, librarians won't disturb you somemore.
VERY OLD HP I already using now... ![]()
i sell u mine wan or not?
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm using that model currently..
How long liao huh? Does it lag? Why you recommend...? What it's plus...?? Any bugs or bad points so far...?? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i sell u mine wan or not?
Why not we EXCHANGE...?? ![]()
can exchange..
plus u do top up of SGD$600 lo...
Since you mention urs is an old phone, i gather it is colourless. ![]()
If it is..any of the phones in the market are sure better. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:can exchange..
plus u do top up of SGD$600 lo...
Why I do top up and not you...??
SHI GUI... ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Since you mention urs is an old phone, i gather it is colourless.
If it is..any of the phones in the market are sure better.
Got colors lah... Just that the colors not within the screen lor... ~WAHAHaha..
ACTUALLY, I REALLY like my OLD HP ley... Got SENTIMENTAL value and quite perform up to its task also.. Uniquely mine... I like things which feels personal to me... ![]()
But if not for the sake that it's SO SICK until hard to maintain liao, I think I really would love to keep it for as long as I could.. ![]()
because mine is a new phone and yours is an old one..
new in the market one ok!
Originally posted by Devil1976:
How long liao huh? Does it lag? Why you recommend...? What it's plus...?? Any bugs or bad points so far...??
about a yr, slim metal bar phone with 2mp cam & if u need external storage there's always the micro sd which can hold up to 8G..
but still it depends on user - I may find it gd whereas you may not..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:because mine is a new phone and yours is an old one..
new in the market one ok!
My one antique, VERY EXPENSIVE... Must HANDLE WITH CARE SOMEMORE.... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:about a yr, slim metal bar phone with 2mp cam & if u need external storage there's always the micro sd which can hold up to 8G..
but still it depends on user - I may find it gd whereas you may not..
Hmm.. Thanks, I'll go take a peek! ![]()
yah... must handle with care so that it doesnt shatter at the slightest touch
steady lah..
u cant go wrong with SE K850i
nokia, 3210 or 3310 =)
very loud one
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah... must handle with care so that it doesnt shatter at the slightest touch
steady lah..
u cant go wrong with SE K850i
you luring another sucker into getting tt phone huh