Originally posted by Deino:after this as in when?
lol ps.. i tried to find.. cannot find i think is at noah time already..
ps..
Originally posted by Mospeada:
well .. i dont believe in God too . but i dont pray to Satan either . i live my life
Originally posted by 93'guy:well .. i dont believe in God too . but i dont pray to Satan either . i live my life
That is your choice. :)
But honestly , if Satan n God duke it out , confirm Satan gonna get his ass kicked la. There is a reason why he is down there , and God is up there. heh~
Why so leh chey start a new coven?
Just join The Hermatic Order of the Golden Dawn lah.
Anyways la.. if got facebook. u guys n S.gal83 can add the All Mighty one at facebook la k. I give u add.
Originally posted by Mospeada:really?
so is it safe to eat KFC?
how abt Mac? BK, pizzahut...and the rest...
all also the chicken kena inject...
satan likes mostly fried chicken la...especially juicy thighs and tender breasts...LOL
To put in simple terms:
There is no God. There is only the Devil.
Like a line from the show, Exorcism: " God is not here today, Father"
wo, ppl actaully worship satan?? Just doesn't seem right, satan after all is linked to evil
Originally posted by candiz:wo, ppl actaully worship satan?? Just doesn't seem right, satan after all is linked to evil
That is a misunderstanding. Satan is not evil. It is just that the christian bible portrayed him to be so. The Satan I believe in is not evil. The only crime he commited is to give knowlege to Adam and Eve, and questioning the authority of God.
Originally posted by S.gal83:That is a misunderstanding. Satan is not evil. It is just that the christian bible portrayed him to be so. The Satan I believe in is not evil. The only crime he commited is to give knowlege to Adam and Eve, and questioning the authority of God.
and put human into thousand years of suffering
yea right
he is not he is a saint
gogo
go create a Satan convent
Church of Satan
maybe u can write a bible "Satan Version"
=)
Originally posted by S.gal83:That is a misunderstanding. Satan is not evil. It is just that the christian bible portrayed him to be so. The Satan I believe in is not evil. The only crime he commited is to give knowlege to Adam and Eve, and questioning the authority of God.
you should read more on the history of the devil...try wiki
Originally posted by [J]erry:and put human into thousand years of suffering
yea right
he is not he is a saint
gogo
Church of Satan
=)
ya...the bible according to S.gal83....inspired by satan...just like how peter was supposedly inspired by the spirit
Originally posted by [J]erry:and put human into thousand years of suffering
yea right
he is not he is a saint
gogo
Church of Satan
=)
It is not Satan who put human into thousand years of suffering. It is human themselves that put themselves into thousand years of suffering.
Originally posted by S.gal83:It is not Satan who put human into thousand years of suffering. It is human themselves that put themselves into thousand years of suffering.
go ahead and start a Satan Convent
christians annoy me, i mean, of course not all, but those really annoying ones who relate evreything to daddy god or whatever shit.
Originally posted by Deino:ya...the bible according to S.gal83....inspired by satan...just like how peter was supposedly inspired by the spirit
Oh no... I am too new into satanism to be inspired to write a bible. I will leave that to the satanists who are more experienced in their worship of Satan.
ok i dun care whether u worship satan, rambutan, orang utan or Alan Tan or Sunny Tan or whatever tan, my question is, are you a hot chick? If you are a hot chick, LOVE CONQUERS ALL. IF NOT, GO TO Join SATAN all we care lah!!!!!!~~~~
Originally posted by pewpew:christians annoy me, i mean, of course not all, but those really annoying ones who relate evreything to daddy god or whatever shit.
even i christian i hate those kind of christian who has no one in their eyes accept christian friends
feel like giving them 1 tight slap
Originally posted by S.gal83:Oh no... I am too new into satanism to be inspired to write a bible. I will leave that to the satanists who are more experienced in their worship of Satan.
grats on 20 post, dunid wait 5 minutes already. anyway, I like your thinking, but ure too much into satan, seriously.
Thanks for your congratulation.
if you want to start a satanic covent
go ahead as long you abide the damn law
and no other comments about other religions
thats all
Originally posted by xstryker:if you want to start a satanic covent
go ahead as long you abide the damn law
and no other comments about other religions
thats all
I am a believer in abiding the law. I am more interested in joining a satanic covent than starting one myself as I am a new satanist.
Originally posted by [J]erry:even i christian i hate those kind of christian who has no one in their eyes accept christian friends
feel like giving them 1 tight slap
i also agree. its like, their whole life revolves around god. books everything must write, I love jesus or I love god or whatever fuck. imagine those kind of really religious people, die, then end up, nothing happens, your whole life in your believed in god was for nothing. im not condemning any relligions, but no one should devote their life to something unproven.