Originally posted by cyberr1981:=============parn===============
That’s called pawning gold bars, not selling gold bars.Please don’t mix them up ok?
===============================no, I didn’t it’s SELL.
you didn’t know you can choose to PAWN or SELL at pawnshops??
LOL
Do you know you can get better rates for your gold bars if you have the certificate for it?
Of course I don't know about pawnshops, I'm not bangalahs....no need to pawn sarongs to buy durians. ![]()
Originally posted by cyberr1981:=================parn=================
Do you know you can get better rates for your gold bars if you have the certificate for it?Of course I don’t know about pawnshops, I’m not bangalahs….no need to pawn sarongs to buy durians.
======================================didn’t you know certificate is not compulsory??
LOL
That depends if you want to be on the right side of the law or the wrong side.
It is illegal to sell gold bars that does not comes with a certificate, hence you can only sell them on the black market.
Compulsory or not, at least you cannot buy/sell gold bars LEGALLY if it doesn't comes with a certificate. ![]()
Originally posted by cyberr1981:=============parn===============
That’s called pawning gold bars, not selling gold bars.Please don’t mix them up ok?
===============================no, I didn’t it’s SELL.
you didn’t know you can choose to PAWN or SELL at pawnshops??
LOL
no leh? in my life i have not the need to sell gold so i don't know. if u think with some marney buy gold and sell when prices is good everyone doing it oredi. stop your nonsense and go to sleep. like only u in thsi world got marnie to buy and sell only meh. if so good still ned to sell at marketplace. hard up right now times bad no marnie oredi so write shyt hope ppl will buy your gold sheet. pichap lobang liao
Originally posted by cyberr1981:=============kcockicht===============
no leh? in my life i have not the need to sell gold so i don’t know. if u think with some marney buy gold and sell when prices is good everyone doing it oredi. stop your nonsense and go to sleep. like only u in thsi world got marnie to buy and sell only meh. if so good still ned to sell at marketplace. hard up right now times bad no marnie oredi so write shyt hope ppl will buy your gold sheet. pichap lobang liao
========================================you don’t buy because you don’t even have money to buy in the 1st place. lol
my pamp suisse gold bars comes in assay ingot cards, unopened, so I can sell back to bank easily. yes, no hope that sgforumers like you & parn can afford gold bars loh…..
It's only gold bars, there's is no need to make a big deal out of it.
I don't even know possessing a few gold bars can give you the power of showing off.
Gold bars doesn't means anything to me cos I got something more valuable than your gold bars and I don't think you have it.
But I don't want to show off about it, so you can ask me about it. ![]()
perfect.
exemplary real-life example of of jealousy above.
lawl.
Originally posted by stuffedbears:perfect.
exemplary real-life example of of jealousy above.
lawl.
--- Edited --- ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
It's only gold bars, there's is no need to make a big deal out of it.I don't even know possessing a few gold bars can give you the power of showing off.
Gold bars doesn't means anything to me cos I got something more valuable than your gold bars and I don't think you have it.
But I don't want to show off about it, so you can ask me about it.
What is the thing that is more valuable than gold bar that you have ?
Selling gold bar is a bit primitive as compare to buying the gold based stock ( too bad its based on US dollars ) .
Originally posted by parn:
Yes I completely agree that you are an idiot.
o_O
no need to get all worked out.
it was not meant at you. but at the whole incident.
:\
Originally posted by Ice Dive:What is the thing that is more valuable than gold bar that you have ?
Selling gold bar is a bit primitive as compare to buying the gold based stock ( too bad its based on US dollars ) .
Hmmm.....I'll only tell cyberr1981 if he asked. ![]()
Sigh.. Another one.. Nah nah nah, one of you take knife, another one can take a fork.. Go ahead and fight la.. Go go go.. Aiyo..
Ya lor. Upstairs always neh give me Cleaner of the Month Award. Haiz~
gold bars are useless
buy land/property better
but this is out of topic le -.-'
so these r ur so-called achievements?
Originally posted by cyberr1981:====================stuffedbears=================
perfect.exemplary real-life example of of jealousy above.
lawl.
=====================================================As I was replying to those 2 things (parn & kcockicht), I was LOLing all the way too.
LOL
Keep your gold bar properly eh. Later Yi ZI Mei find u eh. LOL !
Back to topic...I read a quote...can't remember it...it's something along the lines of "jealousy has to be earned."
Originally posted by cyberr1981:====================stuffedbears=================
perfect.exemplary real-life example of of jealousy above.
lawl.
=====================================================As I was replying to those 2 things (parn & kcockicht), I was LOLing all the way too.
LOL
okay lah you sell gold bar like choc bar in the toilet LOL is me all the way to the bank ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so these r ur so-called achievements?
no lah really there is nothing spoecial been able to sell gold bars. First you need some marnie, then you need the idiotic patience to always check out gold prices to see how they doing when to let go.
Really wny1 got the marnie has been way to let it work than just sit around everyday wait gold bar rise. if it don't you wait like idiot. if you do just laugh at how little you had earned withh the time waited.
usually gold have to even sell at market place must be real condemn already ![]()
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Back to topic...I read a quote...can't remember it...it's something along the lines of "jealousy has to be earned."
i prefer to call it ignoramce. Jealousy do not exist. It never did. It only do because of one's ignorant.
SO when A is jealous of B, nothing wrong with B. Just that A is ignorant that's all.![]()