bbb's lau gong
Moo..........moo........
Happy new year.
Gong Xi Fa Choi.
moo.... haa haa !
Wishing everyone in forums: good health, smooth sailing career and ultra good luck in love and everything you wanna achieve in this bovine year...huat huat huat ah!
btw, was tuned into 95.8FM and this uncle commented that the atmosphere is different from when he was younger.
he suggested having firecrackers but to tune back on the gunpower so it is less dangerous.
also, he suggested RC or Town Council to control and sell only 2 packets to residents, hence also generating income for RC/TC..
do you think you need FireCrackers to liven the mood??
HUAT AH~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by iceFatboy:btw, was tuned into 95.8FM and this uncle commented that the atmosphere is different from when he was younger.
he suggested having firecrackers but to tune back on the gunpower so it is less dangerous.
also, he suggested RC or Town Council to control and sell only 2 packets to residents, hence also generating income for RC/TC..
do you think you need FireCrackers to liven the mood??
you want another remake of the BKK and korean night club tragedy?
thanks guys worr, for the overwheliming response ![]()
have to bumpz this thread ![]()
tsk
i must æ‰ ur ear 下æ�¥ liao
æ‰ your å®�è´�'s pi gu better lah ![]()
i go pong pong, u guard this thread for me~