anyone knows if there are any storage services in singapore which allows you to put your goods at their place?
i've some cartons of goods but my house is too small.
renting a warehouse is obviously not possible cos' my goods are not that big to warrant that kind of overkill.
i've also checked out http://www.store-it.com.sg and Self-Storage but even their store size and prices are too big and overkill.
thanks!
nikar
www.storhub.com.sg
www.bigorange.com.sg
erm... how small you want? Sure got high price one mah.
There is one storehouse, warehouse in toa payoh, opposite Shop N Save.
thanks all!
my budget is $15 / month at most.
pls don't laugh, but I've only 1 carton, at 1m long, 80 cm tall and 50 cm wide.
I can't store this at home as it contains wooden parts and wood shavings and my family has a problem with that. :-) so, i was wondering if any places has public lockers or something.
thanks!
nikar
Originally posted by Nikar 3:thanks all!
my budget is $15 / month at most.
pls don't laugh, but I've only 1 carton, at 1m long, 80 cm tall and 50 cm wide.
I can't store this at home as it contains wooden parts and wood shavings and my family has a problem with that. :-) so, i was wondering if any places has public lockers or something.
thanks!
nikar
Fark, so small, not even 0.5 cubic meter.
Seal it up with tape, and shrinkwrap lor.
No shrinkwrap, then use gladwrap, fark, 15 bucks can buy you almost 4 cartons of that, and last you till you decide to open and wrap it up again.![]()
you stay where first.
jurong east lah.....btw, i was thinking if i should put it at my HDB storey (on every HDB storey, there's a corner for people to store stuff and place unwanted crap like furniture, but i'm scared later the cleaners will come and see and think it's discarded stuff)
chey i tot sperm bank store in your testicles lah