A university in Taiwan has opened a course to teach students how to appreciate and analyse porn movies.
The Mass Communication Department of Providence University opened the course this semester, reports United Daily News.
To pass the course, students must give a 15 minute presentation in which they analyse an audience's psychological reaction to a porn clip from an academic perspective.
One worried student, who did not wish to be named, commented: "If I get a very good score in this course, I don't know how I'll explain it to my parents."
When registering for the voluntary course, students signed a paper agreeing that if the scenes were too explicit, they could choose to leave the classroom
The teacher, assistant professor Miss Chen Mingmei, said no students had ever left her class but some would briefly cover their eyes during the stronger scenes.
More than 50 students registered for the course, and most of them confessed that they had watched porn videos before.
Curiosity was given as the main reason for taking the course and most admitted their parents did not know what they were studying.
Another student admitted: "I am really worried my parents will see the score report when it is mailed home. I won?t know what to say if I get a high score
"However if I fail the course, I can speak to my parents and suggest that maybe I should watch more porn."
That sounds screwed up.
LOL............
omg
then how many guys will sign for this course?![]()
Halfway through the class...
"Professor, is that you in that waterbed scene? " ![]()
Dunno wad kind of university is this, much more of a brothel to me....horny bastards and uncles will take this course for sure.
lol.
find this chen mingmei see how she looks like.
what will they do for their practical??
� porn and sex, maybe masterbate their _|_, plus sex with teacher
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Dunno wad kind of university is this, much more of a brothel to me....horny bastards and uncles will take this course for sure.
Actually, pornography is a valid subject for undergrad studies in political science, psychology and sociology.
Don't ask me how I know.
I just know it. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Actually, pornography is a valid subject for undergrad studies in political science, psychology and sociology.
Don't ask me how I know.
I just know it.
LOL
Wonder how they will give their analysis...
'A plausible explanation to the low ratings received by this film would be the relatively diminutive nature of the actress' mammary gland. Research findings suggested that actresses with the described feature often lack a competitive edge as compared to their associates.'
Originally posted by charlize:Actually, pornography is a valid subject for undergrad studies in political science, psychology and sociology.
Don't ask me how I know.
I just know it.
So do prostitutes and gigalo take up this course to "upgrade" themselves for more better services ![]()
Originally posted by xunmeng:.................One worried student, who did not wish to be named, commented: "If I get a very good score in this course, I don't know how I'll explain it to my parents."......................................
That person comfirm having fun in the course! First-class Honours?
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:So do prostitutes and gigalo take up this course to "upgrade" themselves for more better services
These courses in Universities are for academic discourse lah.
Not to learn about new positions or techniques. ![]()
i think by the end of every lessons,the floor will be quite sticky
nah bei!!!
i want join!!
do they offer distance learning?
Originally posted by FireIce:do they offer distance learning?
Last time nus don't have meh?
I thought you Arts & Social Science last time. ![]()
got loh.
one of the modules on japanese contemporary culture got.
but oni touch surface nia.
no kick one.
the lecturer hold up a few "magazines" at the front of the hall like that nia.
no beedeo~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:do they offer distance learning?
why dun u email them and ask?
Originally posted by FireIce:got loh.
one of the modules on japanese contemporary culture got.
but oni touch surface nia.
no kick one.
the lecturer hold up a few "magazines" at the front of the hall like that nia.
no beedeo~~~~~
Mine was a full 15 minute video.
Discussion and analysis after the video. ![]()
wat module was tt?
psyc class got more beedeos
full 30mins of mr bean episodes almost every lesson
no need discuss or analyse after the beedeo
can sleep, can eat, can sneak out, can play ICQ