anybody try b4 use chicken bones left after eating KFC to make chicken soup?
after u eat ur kfc chicken, left those chicken bones, and maybe some leftover chicken meat.... then use them to cook chicken soup or make chicken porridge?
good idea? wanna try?
if nice hor, u can even go to KFC n ask the diners there to donate their chicken bones to u after they finish eating (bluff them say u want to feed ur dogs)
are u stooky?
lock & ban..
you should be banned
you want to make a meal outta someone else's licked/leftover chicken bones? ![]()

Why not u test it and let us know?
hi stooky ![]()
what the fuck
lky clone
apa ini sia..
stooky...long time no see
Yes, its possible. Any cook can tell you that.
But request to collect or take the chicken bones from others after they gawned on it, is kinda hygenic. Recommend you do it only at your table, with the friends and families you know to collect the chicken bones for your soup.
Do take note, that you need to wash the chicken bones, boil in one time, throw away that 1st boiled bones soup.
And make the actual soup base with the bones again.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yes, its possible. Any cook can tell you that.
But request to collect or take the chicken bones from others after they gawned on it, is kinda hygenic. Recommend you do it only at your table, with the friends and families you know to collect the chicken bones for your soup.
Do take note, that you need to wash the chicken bones, boil in one time, throw away that 1st boiled bones soup.
And make the actual soup base with the bones again.
haha but i think the KFC bones will lose its flavour after being fried..
the bones after being fired are dry and crappy, yes the chicken taste nicce but if u look at the bone alone, it's crap
Originally posted by beichumaideai:haha but i think the KFC bones will lose its flavour after being fried..
Not necessary lah.
Originally posted by Cybercrashx:the bones after being fired are dry and crappy, yes the chicken taste nicce but if u look at the bone alone, it's crap
depends on wat gun u use..
may not be a good idea afterall the oil use to fry the kfc chicken may not be healthy
yah it will taste super nice with all the "Extra" ingredients --> saliva from others =D
Originally posted by miNty`:yah it will taste super nice with all the "Extra" ingredients --> saliva from others =D
well said.
But tbh, fish and chicken bone make good soup base.
Some people likes eating other people's saliva........look at all those teenage school kids doing at the back of the buses.
Anyway, there is other foodstuffs that is made from other people's saliva.
They get the ladies to chew on the food, spit them out into a mash, keep and let the saliva help to fement into foodstuffs.
Sia0? I rather use Chicken Legs (from Markets) to cook chicken soup ....
why dun u try and ask Satan..if Satan can bring KFC, surely chicken bones he could, as well ![]()