this called hao ming!!!!
imagine at night 1 baby cry
another baby cry
2 baby cry AT THE SAME TIME!!!!
how to sleep!!!
-3 children
Originally posted by Ajen:-3 children
how can you have a negative 3 amount of children?
unless maybe you got three now and you want to minus those three...
wth...
Originally posted by youyayu:this called hao ming!!!!
another baby cry
how to sleep!!!
u asked for them 1 mah... cant blame...
ur sperms r champion fighters, her eggs r super productive...
Originally posted by youyayu:i got 2 for a start =.=
So power, first time try tio twins liao. ![]()
3!!!!!!!
two pwease. one boy one girl.
boy be the elder sibling.
ya ya ya, the boy must be the oldest one.
I notice youngest + male always spoilt one. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:ya ya ya, the boy must be the oldest one.
I notice youngest + male always spoilt one.
hey that's me. wtf.
so far from observation la ok. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:3!!!!!!!
:D
Originally posted by youyayu:this called hao ming!!!!
another baby cry
how to sleep!!!
but at least they go to sch together
grow up together leh
if u wan 2 kids then must be pregnant twice lo
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips::D
but at least they go to sch togethergrow up together leh
if u wan 2 kids then must be pregnant twice lo
haha
if twins no need pregnant twice liao..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:if twins no need pregnant twice liao..
ya la
that's what i saying ma
then yayu can go 结扎 liao
haha
see can get 1 guy 1 girl..
die must have a guy..
=.=
None. Children are expensive, noisy and ultimately they will climb over your head. It's scary thinking about raising a living being trying to inculcate your values when in the end they would override them all and think your just an old fart.
SCARY.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:None. Children are expensive, noisy and ultimately they will climb over your head. It's scary thinking about raising a living being trying to inculcate your values when in the end they would override them all and think your just an old fart.
SCARY.
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzilch.
2 enough le
3!!!!
if i can get a gf first.. >.>
2 to 3
2 or 3.
my first son will be named Elijah **** Zheng Yang æ£ (i'd appreciate it if someone can think up of a nice yang for me. 2nd pin yin)
i want his name to reflect righteousness
first child
Romeo (if guy)
second child
Cruz (If guy)
Originally posted by gigabyte14:5
lol good luck
2 - need them to take care of me when i'm old and can't wipe my bum