Get the phuck outta the White House busuk Bush. ![]()
During your administration the price of oil skyrocketed.
consolation is can see bill clinton again.
bye bush. bush will live happily ever after thinking, remembering of the shit he created.
OMG!!!
2 million Americans turn up to watch the inauguration, that's like half of Singapore congregating at one place. ![]()
go bush, go back to texas and be cowboy.
the road ahead for obama is bumpy, rocky. good luck.
online got whr can watch?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:online got whr can watch?
"live" show over liao lah. u may wanna go BBC or CNN website to watch it.
bill clinton looks better than the last time I saw him on TV. don't know if he has gone for any cosmetic surgery.
i knw ober le.
toopid maurizio last min den cm say.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i knw ober le.
toopid maurizio last min den cm say.
but this thread was started two days back.
no worry, sure can watch it from the website. warn you hor, it is like church service (I mean the part on taking of oath ceremony)
youtube? ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
but this thread was started two days back.no worry, sure can watch it from the website. warn you hor, it is like church service (I mean the part on taking of oath ceremony)
wah biang eh.
me've been beri bz leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah biang eh.
me've been beri bz leh.
u busy doing cny shopping is it? buy bak kwa already or not?
bak kwa ppl gave 2kg le.
obama dancing all night from one ball after another.