Originally posted by parn:
Expired Womb, I didn't know you were so hurted by me.I don't even feel bad at all.
If you called me names, then you must be prepared to be named an Expired Womb.
But since you are such a bad loser, then maybe you will feel better if I called you Sagging Womb.
Hurhurhur......now I know people with expired womb syndrome are so easily pissed.
Sagging Womb, feel better ya~
thr's a whole lot diff btwn bein hurt & pissed, in care u duno agn.
of coz u wun feel bad when u hv no conscience at all.
i dun care wat u attempt to call me coz i cn oso call u wateber u r.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
u mean u dun undrstd?y so huh?
a) parn the pathetic is nt able to read a full sentence.
b) parn the pathetic has difficulty in comprehension.
c) parn the pathetic is both of the above.
d) parn the pathetic is more pathetic than being both of the above.
so wh one?
OMG....I'm soooooooo sad!!! ![]()
Ok, I know what to do already.
Hello Kitty is a childish retarded moron who has an expired and sagging womb. ![]()
OMG....I'm soooooooo sad!!!Ok, I know what to do already.
Hello Kitty is a childish retarded moron who has an expired and sagging womb.
haha.
thks for answrin & provin it further!
OMG....I'm soooooooo sad!!!Ok, I know what to do already.
Hello Kitty is a childish retarded moron who has an expired and sagging womb.
I dont even think you have one ![]()
so you cant criticize others .
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:thr's a whole lot diff btwn bein hurt & pissed, in care u duno agn.
of coz u wun feel bad when u hv no conscience at all.
i dun care wat u attempt to call me coz i cn oso call u wateber u r.
Now then you know I have no conscience.......FOR YOU? ![]()
OMG....I'm beginning to feel like a babysitter now.....compared to Fantagf, at least he is an Ah Kua and he can flame me so much better then you.
I know you cannot accept losing in an argument, but I also need you to realise that having more people support in this forum or in your whatever blah blah world, doesn't give you the ultimate protection or the right to bully other forumers.
Because you can still be hurted by people who cannot be hurt. ![]()
Count your lucky stars that I'm still in a good mood today.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
haha.
thks for answrin & provin it further!
You're welcome. ![]()
Now then you know I have no conscience.......FOR YOU?
OMG....I'm beginning to feel like a babysitter now.....compared to Fantagf, at least he is an Ah Kua and he can flame me so much better then you.
I know you cannot accept losing in an argument, but I also need you to realise that having more people support in this forum or in your whatever blah blah world, doesn't give you the ultimate protection or the right to bully other forumers.
Because you can still be hurted by people who cannot be hurt.
haha.
to b honest, u r beri lousy leh.
u oly knw hw to mk illogical presumptions &, the most, add a qn mark to wat has been countered.
me is not responsible for u of being so much of a pest & me canot stop others frm despisin u.
who fuckin cares about earth hour? we're all gonna die from global warming for sure.
go hug a tree hellokitty
me can pardon ur foolishness.
coz u're still an angst-ridden teenager who tinks of urself as oh-so-cool.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
to b honest, u r beri lousy leh.
u oly knw hw to mk illogical presumptions &, the most, add a qn mark to wat has been countered.
me is not responsible for u of being so much of a pest & me canot stop others frm despisin u.
Really? Is that the truth? ![]()
By the way, I can accept all that you have commented about me.
Don't say I didn't extend my grace to you hor... ![]()
Expired Womb, I didn't know you were so hurted by me.I don't even feel bad at all.
If you called me names, then you must be prepared to be named an Expired Womb.
But since you are such a bad loser, then maybe you will feel better if I called you Sagging Womb.
Hurhurhur......now I know people with expired womb syndrome are so easily pissed.
Sagging Womb, feel better ya~
Good lord! What is hurted??? ROFLMAO. Your grammar is indeed laughable to the point of atrocious. Please go back to school and stop butchering the Queen's English. ![]()
thr is no choice for u to accept anot.
coz it's the fact.
dat is u.
Now then you know I have no conscience.......FOR YOU?
Because you can still be hurted by people who cannot be hurt.
How can you have a conscience when you don't even have a womb? ![]()
So, mind telling us how on earth can you be a virgin when you gotten rape which you claim in this thread? ![]()
http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/273558#post_6975136#post_6975136
I'm sure a lot of of people wants to know too![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:thr is no choice for u to accept anot.
coz it's the fact.
dat is u.
Okok ![]()
Originally posted by Joesmith0110:
How can you have a conscience when you don't even have a womb?So, mind telling us how on earth can you be a virgin when you gotten rape which you claim in this thread?
http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/273558#post_6975136#post_6975136
I'm sure a lot of of people wants to know too
parn...
i suggest dat u seek counsellin...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:parn...
good point
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:parn...
I can advise you not to be so jealous of me, cos I cannot help you on this.
Bully me also no use, cos I only have pity for you.
Maybe you just need time to understand me and find peace with yourself. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Guys should stop farting everywhere, then the Earth will smell fresher everyday.
Girls' farts smell like flowers meh? ![]()
I can advise you not to be so jealous of me, cos I cannot help you on this.Bully me also no use, cos I only have pity for you.
Maybe you just need time to understand me and find peace with yourself.
thr is nth to be jealous of u bein xxx.
no one bullies u; u r oways the aggressor.
mabbe u tryin to fite bk for ur pride owat, i duno.
and i dun c y u shld bring fantagf into dis thread.
y r u divertin ppl's hatre of u to sumone irrelvant.
ur unfortunate past has turned u into an irrational person.
oly professional help can bring u out frm ur delusional world.
i never off.
how now?
Originally posted by yourmotherrr:i never off.
how now?
orhhh
if i were you, i will off during working hour, and ask everyone to off their comp for 1hr ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
orhhhif i were you, i will off during working hour, and ask everyone to off their comp for 1hr
Hey, good idea.
I hope my boss will ask me to do this ![]()
I offed my computer and lights for an hour...
My siblings stayed home and watched a movie on HBO while I went grocery shopping with my mom. ![]()
Everybody turned off their lights and electrical appliances all around.
It got so quiet and spooky that I just had to blast my radio. ![]()