me had juz signed up!
So do I get to attend your wedding dinner at Ritz Carlton if you are successful? ![]()
good luck!
help me choose leh.
who wants to be a millionaire..
serious leh.
i probably should register too. ![]()
does tht really wrk?
serious lah!
choose those indonesians lo
��便便抓一两个都是百万富�
haha
kitty, overseas millionaires for you :
Donald Trump - US
Li Ka Shing - HK
Guo tai ming (the hum sup face) - Taiwan
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:choose those indonesians lo
��便便抓一两个都是百万富�
haha
Originally posted by charlize:So do I get to attend your wedding dinner at Ritz Carlton if you are successful?
Ritz Carlton is passe these days
These days it's St Regis liao
Haha
Jason should give me some commission for spurring interest in this online dating website. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Ritz Carlton is passe these days
Haha
Yeah...heard that St Regis is 6 Stars
Originally posted by elindra:Ritz Carlton is passe these days
Haha
I admit it.
I am not hip.
And I am poor. ![]()
lols what do u have that the millionaires want?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Yeah...heard that St Regis is 6 Stars
St regis not doing well, heard from a friend working there that they are going to retrench some staff. Many taxi uncles mistake St REgis as an apartment or condo.
me is thousandaire ):
Originally posted by Fantagf:St regis not doing well, heard from a friend working there that they are going to retrench some staff. Many taxi uncles mistake St REgis as an apartment or condo.
Hotel industry will get hit hard this year.
Think most hotels may start retrenching after CNY. ![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:lols what do u have that the millionaires want?
ask so much for wat.
u oso not millionaire.
Why Hello miao miao always dream of the impossible one?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Why Hello miao miao always dream of the impossible one?
dun say impossible, one day out of sudden she very good luck get to know millionaire and marry him