Yeah the brand is called CleopatraIt's Made in France and I think it was less than 10 bucks...I usually buy a lot of other things as well so I can't really remember the price.
Their bar milk soap is very nice too
ya, saw this brand. DAre not buy because not sure how good are the products.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ya, saw this brand. DAre not buy because not sure how good are the products.
I bought it to try coz I saw that it was made in France
Well I love it and I have sensitive skin
I bought it to try coz I saw that it was made in FranceWell I love it and I have sensitive skin
Good for you.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Good for you.
I checked out the Multivites last night and the brand is 'Seven Seas' but now I forgot how much I paid for them, it was something like buy 3 and get 10% discount or something like that.Also the best and cheapest Lozenges is 'VICKS' which is just over a dollar 1/3 the price of 'STREPSIL' I am starting to sound like a member of the Mustapha family oreddy!
I don't dare to buy shoes there, as i'm afraid that it has been worn several times by ulu shoppers.
They have a wide variety of clothes, including Nike and Adidas, but some of their designs are really really outdated.
Originally posted by Chipperboy:I don't dare to buy shoes there, as i'm afraid that it has been worn several times by ulu passerby.
i bought a pair of white loafers there. $18.90. ![]()
if buy at pedro dono how much!! $60/70?
Originally posted by sinicker:i bought a pair of white loafers there. $18.90.
if buy at pedro dono how much!! $60/70?
Pedro is a good brand, that is why it is more expensive. Such as Levi. I can buy a normal pair of jean for 30-40 plus maybe in Giordano, but in Levi it will cost me 100 plus.
You can't compare two different brands.
yes but for me, bottomline is it serves its purpose... i'm fine. ![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
I checked out the Multivites last night and the brand is 'Seven Seas' but now I forgot how much I paid for them, it was something like buy 3 and get 10% discount or something like that.Also the best and cheapest Lozenges is 'VICKS' which is just over a dollar 1/3 the price of 'STREPSIL' I am starting to sound like a member of the Mustapha family oreddy!
They do offer buying 3 bottles and get 10% discount for supplements. The cheapest place in sg to buy supplement.
-- obvious advertising --
Originally posted by Imisschew:Does anyone know is Mustafa Centre a good place to shop? I heard the service there is very bad.
Dun get caught for stealing hor. ![]()
Originally posted by XiaoLu:
why, mustafa staffs wear sarong with no underwear ar??? it is ok to shop there than to shop on line, at least you got to see the real stuff and test it too, unlike online, hv to use secure line to buy, pay first and get later..more insecure lor.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun get caught for stealing hor.
ya, especially when u are a guy stealing undies.
Originally posted by sinicker:yes but for me, bottomline is it serves its purpose... i'm fine.
ya, some people just love indian services.
its a good place to shop! and its 24hours a day.
Originally posted by jojobings:its a good place to shop! and its 24hours a day.
of cos 24hrs a day, got 25hrs a day one meh??
Originally posted by angel7030:
of cos 24hrs a day, got 25hrs a day one meh??
ha.... :D In another planet! there is
Long Live Mustapha! Banzai! Banzai! Banzai!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Long Live Mustapha! Banzai! Banzai! Banzai!
BANZAI! but their stuff not super bad la. can find variety.
The only thing odd there is the paying counters where you have to figure out where to queue up when it gets crowded.