Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Not all pussies are black
White ones are cute too, especially the persian ones. ![]()
Hair long long and untrimmed. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
White ones are cute too, especially the persian ones.
Hair long long and untrimmed.
I like grey ones...those snow grey kind....very very pretty...
Originally posted by Fantagf:My indian friend told me black cats signifies bad luck, ill luck, so when they see one they spit
Aiya, superstitions lah. ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I like grey ones...those snow grey kind....very very pretty...
Like those Siamese kind of grey?
menage a trois. ![]()

Like those Siamese kind of grey?
yeah yeah...cute....
menage a trois.
nice cats..![]()
i think ts is the one who is getting terminated
Originally posted by Maith:i think ts is the one who is getting terminated
TS is too obsessed with fireice.
FIFI?!?! I KNEW IT..........................................
Long ago la... Mods dun slack... close thread and ban user..
lock & ban.....
Look Like this Fcking TS hate Fireice alot?
For Topic: Nice the Black Cats ![]()
untrimmed black pussy. ![]()

Wait fifi will say "you have been terminated". ![]()
I think he come to terminate Fifi lolx
ltr " Mission Failed"
What the fuck's wrong with retarded kids these days?? They actually make clones to scold our dear FireIce. I know she's a bitch but still.........
fifi is the new Terminator 9999 Mark-V model. ![]()
This terminator is 100 Mark-II (Beta). ![]()
prussssssssss one
Erm seem Like Fifi todae didnt online wor
wrong.
it's neon pink.
So what if she is...? So what if she isn't.....?
Originally posted by FireIce:wrong.
it's neon pink.
wa....
stylo rite.....
Originally posted by FireIce:wrong.
it's neon pink.
._______.
siao topic.....i love cats....eeerrie