all rapists are animals...![]()
they'ed rather subdue to their lust rather than use moral and ethical values..
just dun understand guys who dun respect women...haiz...
Originally posted by 13lackhound:
Can fit him inside first anot ? Need slowly cut him up first muh . Cut the fingers first .. thn the toes .. thn the ears .. thn abit of the nose .. thn abit of the lips .. thn pluck out the eyebrows .. thn poke the eye abit here and there .. carve I'm A Dog on his skinny chest with the kitchen knife .. cut off the dick .. squish the balls .. (if hes nt dead yet , ask him what he wants cut off next , if not , chop the legs and arms off , the head and stuff) thn , one by one stuff inside microwave . When 24 hours over , and if miraculously your microwave havent bao , take out all the bits and pieces , put inside washing machine , leave it for one hour , take out , air dry , put in luggage bag , go burn up the bag , pile up the remaining ashes and bones and whatever , put in urn , throw away in the sea . At least give him peaceful end muh ..
The Microwave is super big-sized one.....as big as a lift for cars.
Or I use the super big oven to cook him lor.
Please use your imaginations. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
The Microwave is super big-sized one.....as big as a lift for cars.
Or I use the super big oven to cook him lor.
Please use your imaginations.
this kind u must ask stephen chow
he got one of those
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
this kind u must ask stephen chowhe got one of those
haha
stephen chow ah... now ppl serious u talk abt luffing matters... ![]()
Btw, i think we shld tie the guy's hand up and then get alot dogs to rape him all the way... ![]()
in the first place most likely ppl who fall for woman with children are chikppeks, if not why will want such ppl somemore with kids, secondly that one not his biological daughter what, so no bonding.....so this kinda thing happen lor
Moral of the story is, if mothers remarry, daughters shall leave the family for the sake of not being raped by stepfathers.
my gf raped me ):
lolx wtf ![]()
Dun know u gt heard this be4, a 10yrs old girl tio raped by her stepfather for 5 yrs lolx coz of her mother tell her to go in ..... until 16 she tell the police and her mother also kena arrested.... wala0 wad kind of mother is this....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Dun know u gt heard this be4, a 10yrs old girl tio raped by her stepfather for 5 yrs lolx coz of her mother tell her to go in ..... until 16 she tell the police and her mother also kena arrested.... wala0 wad kind of mother is this....
heard this b4...
dad and mum must've been animals...
only one kind of ppl will do this
Gt one more the worst curelty Father in the world (or maybe in USA)
World Record: Raping his daughter when she was 18 in 1984 , kept her in a small underground room for 24 to 25 yrs n she give birth to many childrens, haiz wad a beast
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Gt one more the worst curelty Father in the world (or maybe in USA)
World Record: Raping his daughter when she was 18 in 1984 , kept her in a small underground room for 24 to 25 yrs n she give birth to many childrens, haiz wad a beast
Agreed. It was on the news 2 years ago.
really i dun know how her daughter can survive underground / no air leh
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:really i dun know how her daughter can survive underground / no air leh
Possible. It's like some underground bomb shelter if i remember correctly.
There are definitely air passages.
yahlo.i really hate these assholes.
wonder how their parents brought them up.
or do they have any parents to teach them right and wrong.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:If u all gt read the straits time (HOME de ) u gt read this stepfather tio jailed for raping his stepdaughter.... Haiz... Y always the stepfather de..........
Note: That stepfather should be killed lolx. Bastard
Like that makes all stepdads and stepmoms sound evil...
Originally posted by lianamaster:
Like that makes all stepdads and stepmoms sound evil...
Evil is onli those StepDad n Stepmothers that do harm to their daughters
they got facebook?
Originally posted by rosethird:they got facebook?
Facebook? lolx maybe have