Mine was awesome as usual..
mine too....![]()
mine was bored as usual
Any special dishes you guys ate?
Nobody around at the moment, my reunion dinner will be held on Tuesday I hope. ![]()
aww...eh i heard 7th day is a special day to celebrate too right?
only had fish n sotong balls for reunion dinner. ![]()
Originally posted by Patapon:only had fish n sotong balls for reunion dinner.
aiyo...wad happen?
Originally posted by dj woody:aiyo...wad happen?
was late when my family went to grandma house for reunion dinner and the ingredients left were only balls.. ![]()
hey copyrite... ...
dat's wad i wrote on chat...
but mine was quite boring and full ... ...
not so bad. at least can see a lot of chio bu![]()
mine was bored as usual too.
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:hey copyrite... ...
dat's wad i wrote on chat...
but mine was quite boring and full ... ...
sorry dude i didnt see, forgive me ar. heehee. Happy CNY! :D
Seoul Garden (home edition) + Mega Prosperity
Porridge + luncheon meat + egg + peanuts
I cooked abalone chicken soup, and also ate assam fish. But I didnt eat with my family leh.![]()
HUAT ARH !! HARPI NEW YEAR
boring...
That auntie I don't like came over and it. was. HELL, I tell you.
no dinner!!!
normal, nothing special.
Same.
EVERYONE HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! HUAT AR!!
super full....
super nice, steamboat with sake at my bro's house
i contributed sashimi
my sis brought abalone
So fulllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just had second round!