what the...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what the...
... fark?
*dee-lee-turd*
I suppose this is not allowed ?
omfg!
i nearly went there last night ![]()
Promotion I guess.
camera wsrong angle la. . . .
should faced the lady instead!
if ang moh can.
if mat or ah beng, catch and subdue and arrest! ![]()
did anyone report?
Originally posted by sinicker:if ang moh can.
if mat or ah beng, catch and subdue and arrest!
bring out the baton also right.
sigh.. so much for equality
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:bring out the baton also right.
sigh.. so much for equality
if sg police got taze guns.....
.... taze kkj liao lor!
Originally posted by sinicker:if sg police got taze guns.....
.... taze kkj liao lor!
fried sausage
nabei why aim at guy i wan see the girl's one >:(
Originally posted by Maith:nabei why aim at guy i wan see the girl's one >:(
Someone shld give the stompers photography lessons. ![]()
wahhhh....
good stuff lor..
wad kind of promotion?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:wahhhh....
good stuff lor..
wad kind of promotion?
sausage and cat meat
The guy must be damn shaking when he took the pics...lol
Originally posted by Cool-gal:wahhhh....
good stuff lor..
wad kind of promotion?
They are promoting that it's healthy to have pubic hair. hehehe
The guy's name must be Dick and the girl's, Pussy.![]()
what the fuck? I missed it.
Originally posted by Deino:The guy must be damn shaking when he took the pics...lol
Shouldf take video instead to catch all possible shots.
omg