15 minutes later! :O Got partial solar eclipse,can be seen throughtout singapore!
at 4.30??
yup yup! ^^
so cloudy see wat
now alr 4.33pm liao...see bright skies leh
lol just starting,relax la.
ntg much...![]()
it's just a 20 - 30% eclipse only.. not a full one.. so probably wun be too dark?
where got 20-30%,its 70%!
huh , 4 : 30? i thought 5: 30 ? shit sia i missed it =(
still got still got! 5.49 then finish
so dark
around 60% of the sun is covered now!
nabei cloud blocked the sun -.-
Ya lor. I went down at look at the sun see nothing. like only 1 - 5 % changed in sun's shape. Than grey cloud came and block me till i reach home. So how?
it was from 4:30pm to 7pm
optimal eclipse (80%) at 5:49pm
i went to science centre to see while having latte at mac's
so happy
i got the free specs
next time can use again hehehe
btw on the 15th this month (lunar mth) got lunar eclipse
over liao. i did not even know
FREE SPECS? WHEN WHEN HOW WHAT!
how come nobody announce few days in advance? announce this afternoon too late to see
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got the free specs
next time can use again hehehe
btw on the 15th this month (lunar mth) got lunar eclipse
15th? is it over? ):
Originally posted by Maith:15th? is it over? ):
not over lah, today is the 1st, 15th means 9 Feb