Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fantasy 4 or fantastic 4
Fantasy 4, the name of the movie, right?
The guys could flame on himself, and manipulate fire,
Originally posted by rokkie:
you are one in the Fantasy 4
ROFLOLMAOBBQ!
Fantasy 4, the name of the movie, right?The guys could flame on himself, and manipulate fire,
WTFBBQOFLOLMAOABC!
now now maith ![]()
dun get too sexcited over 1 mistake
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:now now maith
dun get too sexcited over 1 mistake
u got go solat gerhana at masjid al-firdaus along old cck road not?
i was at Wildwildwet and den fren's house.
u tink leh ![]()
no wonder my fren need go home by 4 but in the end never ![]()
you are one in the Fantasy 4
Fantasy 4 sounds like a pornographic re-make title of the Fantastic 4.
Please refrain yourself and stop watching those pornographic movies, even though they may be "artistic" to your sexually-curious self.
Originally posted by parn:
Fantasy 4 sounds like a pornographic re-make title of the Fantastic 4.
Please refrain yourself and stop watching those pornographic movies, even though they may be "artistic" to your sexually-curious self.
Fantasy 4 not the 4 gayboy band long ago de? F4 ah...? ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:nice! How was it taken?
take one solar filter given by the Science Centre, remove from cardboard "frames" and hold it over the camera lens..
point at sun, set to infinite focus, shoot... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
5:10pm
5:15pm
5:20pm
5:25pm
5:30pm
then the clouds covered up the sun...
Great photos!
damn it!!!! where is my superpower???? knn.....