i meeting with fren tonite... past 11... but today cny sia... got wat 2 do in town area sia?
Shop, Eat and basic stuff you see everyday.
but 11pm leh... still got wat open? and its CNY today...
Oh forgot what you say ha. Half awake right now. Donno Catch movie?
tats an idea... but i goin with her to marina there... the GV got no movie after 12... anything else not?
aiyo go somewhere esle
lol, your female friend got above 18 anot?
both of us 18.... got cafe open so late?
Coffee bean at paragon
why mediacorp keeps all the good programmes to release them, all at one shot, during CNY....
any cheaper alternative? im broke here...
Originally posted by 4sg:why mediacorp keeps all the good programmes to release them, all at one shot, during CNY....
i find the programmes abit boring leh....mostly re-runs. :(
Originally posted by dj woody:i find the programmes abit boring leh....mostly re-runs. :(
today, the Brits award damn gd leh....
Originally posted by 4sg:today, the Brits award damn gd leh....
i know, but my relatives all watch Ch 8 one, then i paiseh to ask them to change, Chinese new year ma...they auto turn to ch 8 one, only at my auntie house they were playing PS3, but the small kids hogged it and they replayed the same level over and over again...
Wanted to listen to mp3 but mother say its rude lol.
Originally posted by dj woody:i know, but my relatives all watch Ch 8 one, then i paiseh to ask them to change, Chinese new year ma...they auto turn to ch 8 one, only at my auntie house they were playing PS3, but the small kids hogged it and they replayed the same level over and over again...
oic....
both 18 alr then go club lor.
you guys classmates or ex-sec school friends?
go eat prata
if broke don go out la. Stay home cook yourself. Both party enjoys
Originally posted by dj woody:i know, but my relatives all watch Ch 8 one, then i paiseh to ask them to change, Chinese new year ma...they auto turn to ch 8 one, only at my auntie house they were playing PS3, but the small kids hogged it and they replayed the same level over and over again...
I experienced it before too...